You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W5 | My country is unique because of this...

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago

When I saw the picture of the mountain that you shared, I felt that I was now on that mountain, because I read your post with full feeling and while realizing that I was there now, the view that you shared was very beautiful, truly beautiful, Pakistan is one of the countries with lots of tourist attractions because I saw a lot of contests from Pakistan, they mostly posted mosques, it's true that in Pakistan there are lots of magnificent mosques that are famous all over the world. Thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck in this week's competition.

Sort:  

This means a lot to me dear friend @safrijals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62