Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W6 // Creative heart

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from #Bangladesh.

Created by Canva

Hello Comunidad Latina!

Hope my friends are all well. I am also Bal. I love creativity contests. And I love to participate in all these contests. That's why I came to participate in @cotina's contest. There are different forms of love. And the way of expressing it is different for each person. I feel proud to be a creator. I have been sent as a human being to feel this love. Many people have many plans around this month of love. It is not only this month that is called love. With love, people weave a web of dreams every moment and every day. I am no exception. Today is this month. Since the competition is about heart and with heart there is a certain symbol in the world so today I will draw a Mandela art love reflection with that heart symbol.

Hope you like it.
So let's start my drawing for today.

💘The things I chose in the first step💘

💞 Compass
💞 Pencil
💞 pen
💞 Color pen
💞 Eraser

💘What I did in step 2💘

In step 2 I first drew two heart symbols with a pencil.

💘The one I drew in step 3💘

In this step I tried to draw a patchwork design through the middle of the heart symbol.

💘I wrote the 4th step💘

In this step I wrote the profit text towards the center of my drawn design with a small profit mark.

💘 I came to the 5th step and did what I did💘

In this step, the entire pencil design is drawn with a pen.

💘6 steps💘

After that, with the help of the compass, I made 4 consecutive rounds and cut the house.

💘Come to step 7💘

This step I started doing Mandela art on each line in the round room.

💘The final step 💘

Coming to the last step, I made the whole house Mandela art and colored it in several places with the help of color pen to make it look beautiful.
Thus I finished my work.

I don't know how the art has done with my heart but I tried to give you something good. Wish everyone well and leave here.

@iamjulia,
@yana-umi and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

❤️‍🔥💔💗💖💞💖💓💔❤️‍🔥

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi dear
Waoo your creative drawing of hearts looking lovely 😍😍,in the month of February spreading more love we all ❤️
The outline you drew very defined good colors improve it's attraction.
Wishing you success for contest post

Thank you friend🥰
You made a very nice comment about the symbol of love. Appreciate your prayers. Have a nice day.🫶

Hello dear ,hope you are doing well.Woow Your Mandela art is amazing. I like how you explained each step clearly making it easy to follow along. The heart symbols and patchwork design look really nice. It's great that you express your creativity through art. Keep up the good work, really enjoyed your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌺

I can notice some instructive things in your comments. I personally like your comments very much. I find some nice suggestions in the comments. Thank you for leaving this beautiful comment in my box.💞🫶🥰

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga.

Imagino que te inspiraste en un mandala en el símbolo del infinito para unirlos todos junto con este hermoso corazón y crear arte para este reto.

Se ve súper original este emblema que has realizado. Te felicito

Hasta pronto 🤗

Your Mandala art love reflection is truly beautiful! I can see the effort and creativity you poured into each step. The combination of the heart symbol, patchwork design, and Mandela art creates a unique and captivating piece. I'm sure others will appreciate your artistic expression. Thank you for sharing your creative process, and best of luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65