Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 || The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

IMG_20240208_000821.jpg
edit by picsart

Hi all stemian friends, happy to meet again this week with a very interesting contest held by community Latin. I'm here to participate too with the title The sweetest month of the year.

💜 Did January live up to your expectations?

january-633893_1280.jpg
Pixabay.com

January is the beginning of a struggle. Because at the beginning of the year we always have hopes and dreams that we have to achieve. I am happy that the month I passed was in accordance with what I expected and that is something that makes me excited and motivated because I achieved the goals I hoped for.

This month marks a new beginning for our hopes to be achieved and fulfilled. This is a challenge for me to motivate myself more and continue to develop to move forward.

💜 Is February a month that inspires you with love, maybe fun, or on the contrary, is it just another month?

February is a special month because this month only has 29 days in a month. This month of February is the month that I dream of and am waiting for because this month is the month when my baby nephew will be born and this month is the month when I know a man and he confesses his love this month. Remembering the memories of last February and the current February is a happy day in my life, I am grateful for it and celebrate it with love and enthusiasm.

And this month is also the birth month of my beloved mother in February on the 28th of this month, I am so happy to wait for this special month because this month is the birth month of my beloved mother, who is 65 years old. He was the one who gave birth and raised me with all his heart and never gets tired, day and night I will celebrate him and have fun with him.

💜 Is there a date this month that is special for you?

calendar-3045827_1280.jpg
Pixabay.com

As I mentioned above, the 28th of this month is a special month for me because on this date it will be my mother's birthday, hopefully she will live long and be blessed.

And on the 15th of this month, according to the HPL doctor, my sister will give birth to a baby boy and we are really looking forward to it because in our family there are many granddaughters and we are really waiting for this boy grandchild, this is a blessing and a gift from God. Our family is so impatient for the arrival of this cute and definitely adorable little baby.

💜 Do you have hopes, goals, plans that you want to achieve this month?

Of course all of us have hopes and goals that we want to achieve this month, just like I myself have hopes and dreams of wanting to enjoy long trips and traveling with my family near mountainous areas, I really like the fresh, green, natural atmosphere far from problem and I want to go on an adventure in the wild because after having a baby I rarely travel long distances.

The next plan is that I want to try hard and pray so that I can get more steem power so that I have a good reputation. I know that all of this is not easy, it requires struggle, sacrifice and belief in an optimistic attitude that we can.

💜 In February, love is in the air, what's the best way to celebrate?

The best way to celebrate it is to first thank God for giving life the opportunity to be able to enjoy it and have adventures in this world.

And secondly, when love is in the air, the best way to celebrate it is to make our family happy, especially our life partner. Celebrating every beautiful moment together, whether it's the small things, makes our relationship lasting and loyal. Give more attention and create a warm and peaceful home atmosphere so that our love is always alive and well cared for, not just for the month of February but for years to come.

💜 Wishing the best to our Mods @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg whose birthdays are in February.

congratulations-on-your-birthday-2808536_1280.webp
Pixabay.com

Celebrating a birthday is the happiest and most memorable moment in life, of course everyone wants it. To Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg with a sincere heart I wish you both a happy birthday, may you always be given health, success and be surrounded by good and positive things and also be surrounded by laughter and love and I pray that you both always given the blessing of life 🎊🎂.

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post, and I would like to invite my stemian friends @chefdanie, @abdullahw2 and @ahsansharif to participate in this contest.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks ctime

Hello dear friend 👋
It's a pleasure to know that you have spend January month right according to your expectations and you have achieved so many positive things in that month. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

Yes friend, thank you for your kind comment. I have spent a lot of good and positive things in January and look forward to this special day in February may all our wishes be granted.

Best wishes to you friend💫

Thank you dear for inviting me to this contest. February is the most special and most beautiful month in the month for us.
This month also our mother turns 65. Thank you for telling me this wonderful day.
Keep up the spirit and good luck 💕💕

Thank you dear for your comments and support. Hopefully we can spend time well and Beautiful together.

🥰

Loading...

Dear friend, this February month is very special for you.your mother birthday and your nephew born in this february. Best wishes for her.best of luck to you for contest.

Terima kasih teman atas waktu dan komentar baik anda.

Ada banyak momen spesial di setiap bulannya yang bisa kita jadikan sebagai refleksi dan juga merayakannya. Beruntunglah kita masih mempunyai orangtua yang artinya itu adalah ladang pengabdian dan juga ladang pahala bagi kita. Perhatian kecil dari kita terkadang bisa membuat mereka bahagia. Semoga anda dan keluarga selalu dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Kuasa.

Terima kasih pak atas waktu dan komentar baik anda saya sangat menghargainya. Terima kasih juga untuk doa baiknya salam... Doa yang terbaik untuk anda dan semoga anda sukses🥰

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Terima kasih atas dukungan yang Anda berikan. Selamat malam saya berharap hari anda bahagia🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57