Spreading joy by @rossnenye

Hello everyone, greetings to the amazing people of this Community. It's another week of our engagement contest and I'm so excited to participate.

pexels-mattycphoto-1062280.jpg
Source

What has made you happy today?

I'm happy because of so many things.

  • The fact that I and my family members woke up hale and hearty without any issue is something to be happy for.

  • Secondly I'm grateful for the gift of good health. When you think life isn't fair to you, then visit the sick in the hospital and you will understand what good health is.

  • I'm happy that I have a roof over my head. I have a place to come back to everyday after work.

  • I'm happy because I can afford three square meal and also have the opportunity to take care of my personal needs.

Infact I have so many other things that made me happy today.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

Life is complicated, no one has it all rosy, even the rich cry. The pains and joy is part and parcel of life, they're inevitable but we as human has the capacity to transform our pain onto joy. We can make a lemonade out of a lemon!

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

pexels-nappy-936048.jpg

Source
I talk about my joy more often because so many People look up to me. They usually confide in and seeks advice from me. So I usually talk about my joy in other to encourage them.

During my final year in the University, I was the group leader in my project group. I went through a lot during our lab work, the Microorganisms we were asked to isolate into discrete colony kept on getting contaminated and everybody in my group gave up. I encouraged them and took it upon myself to culture the samples countless times and also come back after every 24 hours to check the microorganisms. Guess what I was able to get a discrete colony after 2weeks.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

pexels-danxavier-908602.jpg
Source

I consider myself a very happy and joyful person, to the extent that people usually ask me If I have problems at all but I always tell them that I'm the only person in the that can make myself happy. What is the essence of worrying myself over a situation I can't do anything about. People usually say that I have this positive aura around me that lights up anywhere I go.

Finally, the World is full of ups and downs but we're the only one that can make ourselves happy. I'm inviting my friends @kidi40, @mhizita and @adachukwu to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend thank you for sharing your happy moments with us, I really wish you well on this entry. I get to know that God was able to wake you and your family members up today 'awwwn🥰" God is the greatest I'm very happy to hear that from you and you're also happy for the gift of life in which God has also given to you, and you also get to talk about your joy with others instead of sharing your problems with them it's a good decision in which you have made so far, I also get to know that you are a different person best on your source of happiness. Thanks so much dear for publishing this wonderful content with us you've really done well in your presentation. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards from @Princelafresh☺️

Thanks dear friend for visiting my post.

Loading...

Hello @rossnenye hope you are having a good day a wonderful post. I'm so glad to read you and your family are doing well amazing how you appreciate the simple things like good health, a roof over your head, and the ability to provide for yourself. Thanks for sharing and spreading your joyful energy,wish you success 💖 😊🌟

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47