Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000067172.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of steemit engagement challenge season 18 running every contest is awesome. Also hold the competition run by the Comunidad Latina community. And so I am ready to participate here with pleasure. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000049421.png

What has made you happy today?

Today I am very happy because I was able to share my many painful words with my mother. I usually share my words with Almighty Allah. But today I shared with my mother. Anyway today I was very happy because I got to talk to my mom for a long time. Also today I spent some nice time with my younger brother Omar Farooq which made me much happier than other days. Also in the afternoon I enjoyed a lovely afternoon with my younger sister and younger sister which really made my whole day more enjoyable and one of the best.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

image.png

Source


I definitely think that we have a beautiful life with many more joys and sorrows in our lives. Every human wants to live happily and peacefully. People work hard and earn a lot of money to keep themselves happy. But many times it is seen that the body gets tired and sometimes the money is not useful because that person is not at peace. Which is why I think we need both mental and physical peace just as much as we need money.

And so we should focus on how to keep ourselves more happy. Because research has shown that those who keep themselves happy always have very few diseases in their bodies. Also, it turns out that because they're so happy, they make those around them so happy, which I think is a really cool thing. Anyway, I wish everyone to have a beautiful life that does not hurt anyone.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

I usually don't share much about my joys or my pains with anyone. But now I feel like sharing some of my happiness with you. I have been on the platform for many years. I am very happy when I get good support from steemit. Because as many users here want to get better support and move forward better. Which is why I love it so much when I get more support. Similarly, it feels bad when you don't get support. I have a lot of interest in buying a bike but as of now I don't have the capital or enough money to invest in my bike. But I believe that no matter how hard it may be, God Almighty will make us all happy one day.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

People who can be happy in little can actually be happy all the time. But I am not always happy with little which causes me to suffer sometimes. But I always try to always work on how to keep myself happy in the middle of how I feel about myself. Because I have seen that most people don't consider themselves happy because those who have money need more money, I have seen in my real life. Every person in the world should know himself. If a person knows himself properly then he can achieve success in life. He who faces obstacles to success can easily accept those obstacles and establish himself as happy and whole. Which is why I'm trying to keep myself happy for a little while and how I can always be happy.

1000035985.gif

It was a very nice competition which I participated in here with great pleasure. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @malikusman1 @max-pro to in the participate in the competition.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello dear @robin42 !

It is beautiful to see how dedicated you are to looking for happiness regardless problems and finding pleasure in relationships with your family. Your interactions are a positive image of your positivity which spreads love and support. Have a good day 🥰🥰

Hello @robin42 hope you are having a good day you had a really wonderful day filled with family and meaningful conversations. Talking with your mom and spending time with your siblings have been truly special.

I agree that life has its ups and downs, but focusing on happiness and peace is the way to go. Wishing you more joyful moments like these🤗🌸💞💖

Hello dear @robin42 I'm very happy for the fact that you were able able to share your painful word's with your mother and you actually likes sharing it with God sometimes or by also sharing it with your family and friends thanks for doing that bro, I also get to know that you actually likes sharing your moments of joy with friends and family and I also get to see the Beautiful smiles on you guys faces it actually means that the love in between you all has no boundary and I really wish you guys the best, I also get to see that you likes sharing moments of joy with anyone atleast it will makes them to also learn and practice kindness from you, I'm really wishing you well in all the happiness in which you always spread with others thanks for being part of this engagement challenge.
Best wishes from @Princelafresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55