You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1/ I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Assallam o alaikum Sister,
First of all, I pray for your good health. May Allah grant you quick recovery and good health.

And I want to salute you for managing your responsibilities as a mother, housewife, and on Steemit, all at once, with great skill.

Don't take the pressure of all these things and focus on your health as well. Daughters have to leave one day, that they should be able to fulfill their responsibilities at their own homes. You are a great mother.

I pray for your further success. My good wishes are with you.

Sort:  

Thanks bro for your good wishes ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57