You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1 : I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hi @fombae ! I agree with you to a great extent, as constant anxiety and depression can lead to high blood pressure and other issues.

And as a parent, it's essential to worry about our children's future, as we want them to progress and succeed in life. We don't want them to face the same difficulties we faced in our lives. Children's emotional well-being should be handled according to their nature. And we should guide them with love and affection at every stage. I don't know what stage of life your children are at, maybe I can offer more guidance on this topic.

Anyway, I hope everything goes well for you. Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57