#burnsteem25|SEC S4-W2 | My favorite breakfast | by @rafk

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago


image.png
[Edited with Canva ]

Hello my friends greetings and welcome to the season two of the steemit engagement challenge. I am happy to be setting in my entry on this week's amazing challenge and the topic picked for discussion is just so amazing.

With no retard, I will be discussing with you guys that particular breakfast which has been able to stole my morning ever since I started taking it. Let's get to know it.



My Favorite Breakfast

Morning foods are often termed as breakfast. Why? Because early in the morning our systems are not yet ready to take a proper meal, we are obliged to take substitute meal known as breakfast.

Breakfast range in different variety and from place to place. I have love to take some all maybe more variety of breakfast every morning but it's not healthy and perhaps just one particular breakfast has caught my attention which is No other than My favorite Toast egg and potato fries.


What Ingredients Are Included In It ?

IMG-20220805-WA0008.jpg

[Breakfast]

My favorite breakfast egg and potatoes fries is one of the best breakfast I ever had to discover in my lifetime. I am always hungry to take it at any time of the day not necessarily mornings but this is not possible since I can never get satisfied eating it.

So I will just go for proper launch and leave it just for my breakfast. The only time I am missing potatoes fries is when I sleep out do to work or some reasons.

Just from the look you can tell how yummy it can be and perhaps my friends it's extremely delicious.

IMG-20220805-WA0009.jpg

Taking just toasted eggs at times with a cup of tea is also beneficial and I love it too but not as when I am taking it with potatoes fries.

Often times the ingredients use to prepare my breakfast are made of vegetables like celery or other green leaves and fruits like tomatoes. The vegetable in it provide the body with vitamins and ions while the egg provide the body with protein.

So this combination is not just eating but eating healthy.

My potatoes fries are simple and the only ingredient applied with them is salt which help to drain most of the water in the potatoes and add taste to it after it is fried.

Frying them take little time as the potatoes are chopped into slices and reduce the surface area for faster drying.

What Time Do I Have Breakfast? And Who Prepares It?

Great questions. There is one thing people often neglect when it comes to making something a habit irrespective of whatever it is. Breakfast are light foods we take in the morning and there is always this problem of time in which we take them.

I usually take my breakfast at 6:30 AM in the morning and this is a periodic cycle. Research shows that we should respect the time we take breakfast each day.

Coming to who prepares it, I Usually prepare my breakfast by myself and I was given the tips by my mum. If you won't mind I will share it with you so that you can try it and do it homemade than purchase always.

Tips to prepare my breakfast:

THere are a few requirement you need to prepare my breakfast which are:

  • Vegetable oil
  • Irish potatoes
  • Eggs
  • Tomatoes
  • Green spices
  • Maggi and salt

  • First start by cleaning the potatoes, after cleaning wash then and cut through slices on each potato to form it chips.

  • Add small quantity of salt to the potatoes and allow it to dry for 3-5 minutes.

  • Drain the potatoes Chips and put them in a frying dish or pot with oil already on fire.

  • Stir constantly after 30 seconds and there should be ready by 4-5 minute.

Remove the potatoes and serve in a dish.


For the eggs,

  • Break at least 2 eggs and put in a bow.

  • Slice your ingredient and put in the bow with the eggs, (green spices)

  • Add a cube of Maggi and little or no salt.

  • Stir the mixture for 1 minute.

  • Measure 2 teaspoon of vegetable oil and put in the frying dish already on fire.

  • Pour your egg in the dish and make sure it covers all area of the frying dish bottom if possible.

  • Allow to fry for 1 minute, shake and reverse the side of the egg in the dish by toasting. And wait for another one minute.

Your egg is ready for consumption simply transfer it in the dish containing the already prepared potatoes fries and your breakfast is complete. Enjoy!

What Are The Typical Breakfasts In Your Country?

Break fast like the one mention above are sometimes consider by people to be time consuming as they say the always feel lazy to cleaning the potatoes and preparing the ingredients.

So majority of the population in my country usually go for breakfast which are more less time consuming like: simple egg and spaghetti sold by road vendors especially for school kids on their way to school but Most family usually get bakery products like this below and take them along side coffee or tea.

IMG-20220817-WA0012.jpgIMG-20220812-WA0008.jpg
[Common breakfast in my country]
[Tea and bakery products ]

On days that my favorite breakfast is not reachable , I simply substitute it with tea and some cakes and the day keeps moving.

FInally I love egg and potatoes fries as my breakfast and I would love you reading to try it some day. Follow the tips above and behold, you will be eating healthy as myself. Hope you do enjoy reading.

I currently invite @chiabertrand, @sahmie, @jueco to join me engage on this challenge.

Credit To: @rafk


25% to null
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tu tortilla quedó genial y la combinación de las papas le da un toque extra al sabor de este delicioso desayuno. Felicitaciones 🎉

Gracias sèniora

 2 years ago 
Delicioso tu desayuno y te entiendo perfectamente cuando dices que no te cansas de comerlo, es que es muy delicioso jeje


Libre de plagio1/1
Bid vote1/1
club50/50 75 1001/1
steemexclusive1/1
Markdown1/1
Reglas1/1
Calidad3.7/4
Final9.7/10

Verificado en: 08-09-2022

rodeo (1).gif

Vota por @cotina como witness!

Thanks for the review sir 👍

 2 years ago 

If I say you chose a very delightful meal then don't think I'm joking, I mean, your favorite is very delicious and mouth watering, egg with potatoes, just the right way I love to have it, haha. Guy, I congratulate you! You do well!

Thanks so much ma'am

Hello friend,

A good entry from your side your country's breakfast of Maggie is somewhat common to the snacks of India but as I am vegetarian I don't consume eggs . By the way overall healthy breakfast recipes shared by you .

Have a blessed day ahead!

Regards
@monz122

Thanks for your support ma'am 👍😊 o

Wow potatoes chips and toasted is one of my favorites breakfast too ,I really love the way you have take your time to explain how your favorites breakfast meal is been prepared .This particular breakfast goes with tea well

That's true ma'am..
I love it extra and I have to always prepare it...

Thanks for your support

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

Ya he visto este desayuno de varias personas de tu país y déjame decirte que me tiene encantado se ve realmente divino, me encantan las papas y el huevo queda muy colorido por lo que su sabor debe ser magnífico gracias por compartir con nosotros un saludo

Hi, Dear steemit Fellow, I really love way of your presentation about Favorite Breakfast. You have really healthy breakfast use to eat in morning time. Your effort pay off already ☺️

 2 years ago 
Hello friend, I loved your breakfast, because I am the number 1 fan of French fries, and your breakfast looks delicious accompanied by eggs. Ideal to start the day with a lot of energy.

Greetings and blessings.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31