You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por Favor AYUDA para mi pequeña Aurora

Greetings of the day my friend! It is only now that I am reading and understanding your situation. Being a parent of 2 kids myself , I know how hard it is when they are sick....

All I can say is to be strong, have faith and keep the positive mood always. With her treatments, I am sure she'll be fine soon our little angel.
Sending you all my liquid Steem right after this as a small contribution from my side.
Do keep us informed of the progress here so that we can all put hands together and help you as much as we can.
Best regards!
@progressivechef

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for your support, I hope God blesses you greatly.
I also appreciate your advice, we will do our best to be strong in this situation and never fall into despair.
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63