Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago (edited)

Introduction

woman-6318447_1280.jpg
link

Hello dear friends from All over the world. Greetings to You all Trust You all are having a good day, I'm so excited to be in this community today I will be participating in another wonderful engagement challenge season18 w4 the contest is titled "SPREADING JOY" it happens to be one of my best topic so far. All thanks to @Cotina Latina for organising this beautiful engagement challenge. Here are my thoughts.

Joy is a beautiful feelings that can be straightened with a practice, it is also one of the feelings of great happiness and pleasure in between two individuals or oneself that can range from a sense of an overwhelming feelings towards spending time with love one's and also engaging with activities that bring happiness and smiles to your faces. Also endeavour to stay with me till the end of this writing only if you wants to know what makes me to be happy today☺️.

image.png
What has made you happy today?
image.png

pexels-photo-3768882.jpeg
link

When it comes to the joy that i have today it is because God has make me to witness another beautiful day, it happens to be a faithful day to me because God has been able to surprise me again this morning, he decided to put a smile on my face by making me to be among the living, I have every reason to be happy because he has given me the opportunity to also be among those that are still breathing today. All thanks to the source that creates life for also giving me my daily bread and routine to start another beautiful day, God has been so good to me right from day one till today, I will keep on thanking him and also appreciating him for his goodness and indefinite mercies upon my life. I'm forever grateful to God one's again for making me to see this day which is making me two months in the steemit platform.

image.png
Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?
image.png

pexels-photo-3799186.jpeg
link

Yes we have alot of joy more than pains, it is because human life is ongoing and beside we are learning from our past mistakes and passion and we all know that pains will come and go but joy will decides to remain with us forever. And be sides we all are experiencing joy each day expecially when we gets to know each other and learn from their mistakes. Pains and suffering are also real and it is very essential to validate them, however by focusing on the good gratitude and cultivate a positive mindset we can tip the balance of joy and happiness between ourselves.

image.png
Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.
image.png

pexels-photo-7176317.jpeg
link

When it comes to sharing positive thoughts with others, I prefer to talk more on joy instead of problem. It is because alot of people are learning from me and also encouraging me each day through my own experiences in life. Remember that life is a journey filled with ups and downs with moment of joy and sorrows, not that I don't have a problem and besides we all are really going through a lot of challenges in life and that doesn't means that I should share my problem with others, instead I will consider to share my problems with family so that I can be able to get help from them and also be able to share the joy that I have with others.

Writing and publishing good content on steemit platform is also a thing that actually gives me joy the most. I can still remember when i get a booming vote from curator01, that was the best moment in which i felt that joy and emotion and through the joy in which I felt that day it really encourages me to keep on writing and do the best that i can.

image.png
Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?
image.png

pexels-photo-3890183.jpeg
link

Yes I consider my self as an happy person anytime I spread that happiness and joy with others. I'm a type of person who actually spread joy with others through mindful speaking and listening, I always try to encourage people and advice them to move forward and do things in a good manner and this will create an effect of happiness and joy towards their life.

Life is also a mastery that unfolds each day and also to cherished every moment and cherish the best of our time that we have. I always make sure that I encourage people each day just as i encourage my self and most of them will make good use of the opportunity and it will really be an help to them. Staying happy is a state of choice in me it's also a gift that actually push me forwards through achieving great goals and also finding purpose and meanings in life.

image.png
Conclusion
image.png

Remember that life is a beautiful adventure to learn, grow, and spread love with others. Keep shining and never forget that happiness is a choice that can be shared with others.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my blog, I wish you all the best in your own presentation I love you all. I will invite few of my friends to also follow and participate in this contest.

@mesola
@Okere-blessing
@goodybest
@simonnwigwe

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Princelafresh🧑‍🦱

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Okay sir, I will make sure that I do it just as you said thanks for the correction.

Okay sir, I will make sure that I do it just as you said thanks for the correction.

Nice entry bro, I wish you all the best in this contest

Thanks bro, I wish you same🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your support is fully appreciated 😊

Loading...

Hello @princelafresh hope you are having a good day your post is really uplifting yaa awesome how you find joy in the small things, like waking up to a new day.

Being grateful for what we have is so important you appreciate God's blessings in your life. When it comes to pain and joy, it is like joy wins out, especially when we focus on the positive.

And it's cool that you like to spread happiness instead of talking about problems., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

God is the greatest, the giver of joy. It is good to spread your happiness to others, as it is the only way you can make people feel loved. Keep doing it, brother. Success to you.

Thanks so much brother for leaving such a meaningful comment on my entry I really wish you all the best 🥰

Betul teman, kehidupan dan kesehatan merupakan sebuah anugerah dari Tuhan, dan kita seharusnya bersyukur padanya atas segala nikmat yang telah diberikan.

Bahkan "udara gratis" yang kita hirup sehari-hari adalah nikmat terbesar dari-Nya. Anda bisa bayangkan berapa harga yang harus kita bayar untuk mendapatkan oksigen di rumah sakit saat kita sakit dan harus mendapat bantuan pernafasan.

Bila saja Tuhan meminta bayaran atas oksigen (nafas) yang diberikan kepada kita, sanggupkah kita membayarnya ?

Untuk kita harus bersyukur atas nikmat dari-Nya dengan cara berbagi kebahagiaan kepada orang lain.

Semoga anda beruntung dengan kontes ini. Salam.. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62