You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

Hello dear @fadlymatch thanks for spreading your source of joy with us, I'm really happy to see the fact that happiness is something very relative I'm happy to hear that from you indeed, i also get to see the fact that you were abandoned by your own father which is really a sad thing for me to hear😔, but I'm happy for the fact that you were able to still keep on pushing forward and not backward, you've really tried bro to keep on going in life without the support of you father I pray that God should still give you the grace to keep going inshallah🙏, I also get to see that you always get to hide your problem and faced it privately and consider to share your happiness with others, I really likes the points in which you've contributed so far in this contest I really wish you all the best in your engagement challenge.
Best regards 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69