You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contagiando la alegría

Hello dear Ma'am, thanks for sharing your wonderful moments with us, I get to see that you actually finds happiness and joy in doing some house chores and also finding happiness In planting seeds in the garden, through looking at all this thing's in which you're doing it is really motivating me to come along side and help you doing this. My prayer for you is that God should grant you long life and prosperity so that you can still continue to carry out this wonderful activities, I also notice that by doing this you will really have enough food to feed your family, I really wish you all the best in this great decision in which you've made and also thank you for sharing it with us. I wish you all the best in this contest challenge.
Best of luck ma🙏.

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Thank you very much, I am always grateful for life itself and the simple things we do. A hug.

Muchísimas gracias, siempre soy agradecida con la vida misma y las cosas sencillas que hacemos. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57