You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | Spreading joy

Hello dear friend, I'm really pleased to see the points in which you have made in your contest, I have get to know that in life there are good and bad day's and the best thing for a person to do is to keep on pushing forward and not backward atleast good days is always there for us always. I also get to know that since you were able to present your final projects you don't longer need to go back to school again, I really loves the energy in which you've contributed to your academic performance, you decided to stay patient and keep going at last you finally got your project I must consider that you are a good learner while you were in school and I really wish you the best to keep on going, in life i also get to know that there's no happiness without suffering just like you've said anyone can learn from the hard way and stay focused to get that happiness and you really deserve that the most I can see that you are also a person who likes sharing moments of joy with others, I really wish you all the best in your engagement challenge.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56