You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | Para mi es un placer // It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago (edited)

Hello dear bro, thank you very much for sharing your best hobby with us. I really appreciate your sense of humour, I can see the beautiful hardwork in which you decided to engage in you're such an experience carpenter who decided to takes his work very serious and I really likes your good review concerning your job. It was really a good decision in which you have made I can see some good points in which you've made so far on your contest. I can see that the work was very tiring but I really thank God that you were able to make the work comes to pass by finishing it at one's you've really done a great job, thanks for sharing this beautiful activities with us I believe that through seen you this way I have learnt something good from your presentation and I'm wishing you more grace to carry out the good work successfully, I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊💯.

Sort:  

Yes, my friend ☺️ this is charity work that I am doing to build a free education place in my village

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39