You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Para mi es un placer

Hello dear brother thanks for sharing this food recipe with us, I'm always happy to see young men like you who always engage in cooking good food like this I wish I can also learn more cooking skills from you I can see the real chef in you, I can see the delicious sumptuous meal in which you decided to take your time very well and prepare, it is people like you that I normally likes dealing with because I will consider to learn from them you're really a hard working man indeed and also do well to remain my own share of food for me because I'm coming to get mine, thanks for sharing your food recipe with us, I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Muy honrado de su parte amigo @principelafresh, gracias a Dios por darme este talento de cocinar la chicha andina es traducción en mi país Venezuela, tanto amo mi país, amigo es un placer conocerlo que Dios me siga guiando compartir estas ricas recetas en la plataforma, y en esta comunidad latina, bendiciones.

I wish you all the best sir, best regards 😊

You're welcome friend, keep up the good work😊

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 5%



Thanks for your good support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34