You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Para mí es un placer

Greetings to you dear, I can see that your parent's teaches you And also direct you on the right path to follow I consider this has the best decision in which your parents made so far. I'm also happy to see such a great family who loves God And also teaches others about the word of God I'm very happy to see your family this way, I can also see that swimming is one thing that you consider has your best hobby. Thanks for sharing your best experiences with us. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊

Sort:  

Así es amigo debo agradecer mucho a mis padres por esa enseñanza espiritual que me dieron, aunque bueno solo que me queda mi madre porque papá murió hacen muchos años.

Me agradó compartirlas y que las hayas leído. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36