You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

Hello sir, thank you very much for taking out time to Share your best experiences with us. Although I don't really understand your language but I will consider to share some nice Idea in which I have seen in the pictures, I can see that spending time with your family is one thing you could ever imagine it's a nice decision indeed, I can see how you're enjoying your self with your meal and having good time with your wife, I can see that you're kid's are so beautiful and lovely I consider them has a smart kid. Thanks one's again for sharing your best activities with us. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊

Sort:  

Terimakasih pak, atas komentarnya. Saya paham bila anda kurang mengerti akan bahasa kami. Ini merupakan suasana bahagia antara saya dan keluarga, serta momen yang penuh dengan kecerian yang saya bagikan. Sekali lagi saya ucapkan terimakasih atas kesempatan yang anda berikan untuk saya dalam kontes kebahagian ini.

You're welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65