You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

Greetings dear bro, you're such a powerful child, imagine the type of life that your dad decided to gave to you, he decided to treat you and gave you the best home training to make sure that serve God first, it was a nice decision in which he made and today you've finally take that action to go out to preach to the villagers, wow what a wonderful decision I can see how you reached out to many people in the village bro you're really the best and it is people like you that I normally likes interacting with you've really made a good decision in which your patent will be proud of. I pray that as you're keeping on serving this great God may he have every reason to bless you and keep you going. I wish you all the best in your contest challenge.
Best regards.

Sort:  

Thank you sir, my parents did a great job and I'm very grateful for that. I appreciate your comments.

You're welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62