You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | It's a pleasure for me

Hello brother, I can see that spending time with your animals is also one of the favourite thing in which you consider doing, yes it's really true that people likes friend's and also enjoying spending time with them, it actually means that you're trying to share the love that you has for them, you also enjoy spending time with your parrot it's really good although parrots are also one of my best animal and I also likes spending time with them they act like humans at times and I actually likes the way it is, I can see the love that you has for your animals which is really a nice decision that you've made. Thanks so much brother for sharing some of your best hobbies with us I wish you all the best in your contest challenge.
Best regards.

Sort:  

Yes bro, I wanted to share my love for birds and animals, you understood perfectly, you read the post and gave such a beautiful response, thank you very much.

You're welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46