South African Designed || ENG/ESP

in Comunidad Latina13 hours ago

ENG

Hello Family,
I'm very happy to be here again with y'all, and to share with you some shots of a beautiful bulb type of design.

I went to a cafe yesterday to visit a friend of mine, who happens to be the one in charge of the cafe. I've been going there time to time but, I didn't think of taking some shots of the venue or the design of the bulbs 💡. But yesterday as I got there, I kept looking at the bulb and the design, and I immediately caught the moment.

ESP

Hola familia,
Estoy muy feliz de estar aquí nuevamente con ustedes y de compartir con ustedes algunas fotos de un hermoso diseño tipo bombilla.

Ayer fui a una cafetería para visitar a una amiga mía, que resulta ser la encargada de la cafetería. He estado yendo allí de vez en cuando, pero no pensé en tomar algunas fotos del lugar o del diseño de las bombillas 💡. Pero ayer, cuando llegué, me quedé mirando la bombilla y el diseño, y capté inmediatamente el momento.

Google Pixel 3a Camera

ENG

This was the first photo I shot with my phone on landscape mode, which shows the overview of the cafe. When I usually take my photos, there's one major thing I want my photos to project, which is peace 🕊️. I like it when my photos look very peaceful.

ESP

Esta fue la primera foto que tomé con mi teléfono en modo horizontal, que muestra la vista general del café. Cuando suelo tomar mis fotos, hay una cosa importante que quiero que proyecten, que es paz 🕊️. Me gusta cuando mis fotos se ven muy pacíficas.


Google Pixel 3a Camera

Google Pixel 3a Camera

Google Pixel 3a Camera

ENG

This ones was taken directly beneath the bulb as you can see. I loke how the darkness surrounded the lighting, it makes it more evident.

ESP

Esta foto fue tomada directamente debajo de la bombilla, como puedes ver. Me gusta cómo la oscuridad rodea la iluminación, la hace más evidente.


ENG

After snapping with the dark surroundings, I then tried to make it with a little more of light. The lights that surrounded it this time were not that too much but, at least it wasn't as dark as the others.

ESP

Después de hacer la foto con el entorno oscuro, intenté hacerla con un poco más de luz. Las luces que la rodeaban esta vez no eran demasiadas pero, al menos, no estaba tan oscura como las otras.

Google Pixel 3a Camera

Google Pixel 3a Camera

Google Pixel 3a Camera

Google Pixel 3a Camera


ENG

About The Bulb Design

Well I don't really know about the bulb design, but the answer my friend gave me is, it is a South African type of design which is really common there, and rare in our country Cameroon.

ESP

Acerca del diseño de la bombilla

Bueno, en realidad no sé nada sobre el diseño de la bombilla, pero la respuesta que me dio mi amigo es que es un tipo de diseño sudafricano que es muy común allí y raro en nuestro país, Camerún.



ENG

Thank you all very much for taking your time to check out my post. We here in the #photographylovers community are not just friends, but we are also a family ❤️🙏

I Love You All So Dearly, and Have A Nice Day 💖

ESP

Muchas gracias a todos por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi publicación. Aquí, en la comunidad de amantes de la fotografía, no solo somos amigos, sino que también somos una familia ❤️🙏

Los quiero mucho a todos y que tengan un buen día 💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89