Coti-friend Contest: | One day in my Town/Un dia en mi ciudad | by @phlexygee

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

SGN_05_08_2022_1652010106572.jpegMade with LogoMaker

Hello great minds of this noble community. I hope you are coping well with the system. I was glancing through the community and I came across this contest, therefore I have decided to participate by giving some review of how some things cost in my city.

In my city, the main mode of transportation is the usage a tricycle, which is locally refered to as "okada".
The fair for the tricycle within the town is Gh¢3 which is equivalent to 1 steem and it is a fixed price.
The tricycles are more vibrant in the town due to the bad shape of the roads.

iMarkup_20220508_102244.jpg
Location

Other aspect I ponder on is a table top fruits shop. I really like fruits and because of that I normally visit this fruits venture. The business is just within my hood.
The low price fruit is orange and a single orange goes for Gh50 pesewas, equivalent to 0.2 steem.

iMarkup_20220508_111436.jpg
Location

As from the image above, I made a purchase a of 5 mangoes, which cost me 0.7 steem equal to Gh¢2 in my local Ghana currency.

The last I will talk about is some few things I purchased from a local shop.
I bought a bar of soap for 1.4 steem (Gh¢4), an apple drink for 0.9 steem (Gh¢2.5) and two filtered water which costed me 0.18 steem (Gh50 pesewas).

iMarkup_20220508_102615.jpg
Location

iMarkup_20220508_111328.jpg

Conclusion


I have highlighted on some prices of goods and services in my city, and I hope you enjoy the reading.
This is first post in the community, and wish to receive your warmest welcome.

Thank you and have a great time.

I hereby invite @verdad, @gentles and @wealthmarry to this contest.

Thank you and have a great time.

All images were taken with my Infinix smartphone.


Spanish Versión


Hola grandes mentes de esta noble comunidad. Espero que estés lidiando bien con el sistema. Estaba mirando por la comunidad y me encontré con este concurso, por lo tanto, he decidido participar dando una reseña de cómo cuestan algunas cosas en mi ciudad.

En mi ciudad, el principal medio de transporte es el uso de un triciclo, que se conoce localmente como "okada".
La feria del triciclo dentro del pueblo es Gh¢3 que equivale a 1 steem y es un precio fijo.
Los triciclos son más vibrantes en la ciudad debido al mal estado de las carreteras.

iMarkup_20220508_102244.jpgUbicación

Otro aspecto sobre el que reflexiono es una frutería de mesa. Me gustan mucho las frutas y por eso normalmente visito este emprendimiento de frutas. El negocio está dentro de mi barrio.
La fruta de bajo precio es la naranja y una sola naranja cuesta Gh50 pesewas, equivalente a 0,2 steem.

iMarkup_20220508_111436.jpgUbicación

A partir de la imagen de arriba, hice una compra de 5 mangos, que me costaron 0,7 steem equivalentes a Gh¢2 en mi moneda local de Ghana.

Lo último de lo que hablaré es de algunas cosas que compré en una tienda local.
Compré una barra de jabón por 1,4 steem (Gh¢4), una bebida de manzana por 0,9 steem (Gh¢2,5) y dos agua filtrada que me costaron 0,18 steem (Gh50 pesewas).

iMarkup_20220508_102615.jpg
Ubicación

iMarkup_20220508_111328.jpg

Conclusión


He destacado algunos precios de bienes y servicios en mi ciudad, y espero que disfruten la lectura.
Esta es la primera publicación en la comunidad y deseo recibir su más cordial bienvenida.

Gracias y diviértete.

Por la presente invito a @verdad, @gentles y @wealthmary a este concurso.

Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente Infinix.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos, que bueno pueden tener este medio de transporte, es muy práctico en medio del mal estado de las calles que nos mencionass.
Bienvenido a este comunidad.
Bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Thank you.
I appreciate your welcome.

It seems some things are more cheaper in your country than in mine. Thanks for the invitation my friend.

 2 years ago 

Oh, really?
You are always welcome.

Hello friend, I am pleased to greet you by means of the present. maybe I want to welcome you to the Latin Community. Thank you for participating in a day in my city. We highly value your participation.

Plagiarism-freeYES ✅
#steemexclusiveYES ✅
#club5050YES ✅
Verified userNO ❌
Bot-freeYES ✅

Entry nro 1

 2 years ago 

Thank you.
I hope you review my application for verification.

That's an amazing place to be, I really love this town and can't wait to be back. You really described it very well

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @phlexygee, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @marianaceleste del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

 2 years ago 

De acuerdo, escucho.

 2 years ago 

Un gusto en saludarte 😊, como para Comunidad Latina tu participación en nuestro concurso es muy importante, te he dejado un voto desde nuestra cuenta comunitaria que seguramente has ayudado a fortalecer. Sigue creando contenido de calidad, aquí valoramos tu esfuerzo ❤

Status del Club

El usuario phlexygee realizó (en 2 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 0 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 78 STEEM

CLUB75: Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM

 2 years ago 

Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62