It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latinalast month

Steemit Engagement Challenge |S18-W2


Hello to all steemians of this community

I am here again to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge season 18 week 1 in the #Comunidad Latina Community. I am excited to publish my article on this week's engagement challenge with the title - "It's a pleasure for me" Let's start,

Blue Yellow Sunset Friends Modern Framed Photo Collage _20240528_004337_0000.png

Made with Canva

When it is about my pleasure, then there are so many things which make me happy. But today I will share my art which makes me happy all the time. You know, I didn’t draw this cluster of bamboos for this SEC but when I saw this week's title I immediately made up my mind to share this with you all.

Used Materials


Brush Pen20240526_224457.jpg
A4 size paper20240526_224517.jpg

[Used time : 30 minutes.]


Steps


Step- I


First I drew a hut with a dom's brush pen on an A4 size paper. I have a total of two sheds. I do both light colours with pastel colours. When the hut is finished drawing I do a little detailing of the hut. I give here two windows and a door. I used the same colour as the house colour to paint the doors and windows so that the colours don't spread. You can see it in the picture.

20240526_224708.jpg20240526_224947.jpg

Step-I


Step-II


Next, I mix the light green and deep green colours. I mixed the colour to paint the bamboo. Using these two colour shades together creates a realistic bamboo. I will draw a cluster of bamboo here. This step has to be done very carefully as there is a mixture of two colours.

20240526_224545.jpg20240526_225049.jpg

Step-II


Step-III


I draw four straight bamboos in a row followed by two curved bamboos. We have seen almost every bamboo cluster where most of the bamboo is straight but some bamboo is curved. It took a lot of time to draw the bamboo because I had to mix the colours repeatedly.

20240526_225329.jpg

Step-III


Step- IV


In this step, I draw some more bamboo. I draw some more bamboo on the left side of the house. In this image, I have drawn a total of 10 bamboo.

20240526_225501.jpg

Step-IV


Step-V


In this step, I painted the bamboo leaves. I used a deep green colour for bamboo leaves. The brush pen should be pressed hard while drawing the leaves, otherwise, the colour of the leaves will become lighter and our image will not come out properly. I first drew all the bamboo leaves on the right side of my image.

20240526_225552.jpg20240526_225759.jpg

Step-V


Step- VI


In this step, I draw all the bamboo leaves on the right side of my image and finish drawing my bamboo leaves. At first, I wanted to finish my image here but later I made some more modifications.

20240526_230001.jpg

Step-VI


Step-VII


I am working on detailing the house I drew first. Here I have detailed the doors and windows of the house using a black paintbrush. This is the last thing you do because when using a brush pen, if you use a colour and on the surface of that use another colour it gets mixed and we lose our desired colour.

20240526_230105.jpg20240526_230326.jpg

Step-VII


Step-VIII


At last, I drew green grass. Let me know how this art turns out.

20240526_230502.jpg20240526_230614.jpg
20240526_230731.jpg

I would like to invite my friends @wirngo @aviral123 to participate in this creative contest.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Best Regards,

@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Qué lindo trabajo. Pintar es desestresante y, en efecto, tu obra quedó muy linda. Me gustó el efecto que le distea la mata de bambú.

Te deseo mucha suerte.

Sungguh suatu lukisan yang sangat bagus, mengingatkan kala tinggal di kampung tempo dulu ha ha. Semoga berhasil sobat.

Dear @pea07 ,

Thank you for the invitation to this competition. I will participate in this competition soon. May you get success. With such good wishes your friend.❤️❤️

I really liked the drawing made by you. I'm glad to know that you get more pleasure from your art. Everyone likes to do some art and gets pleasure from doing it. I wish you all the best.

 last month 

Que buen dibujo y especialmente los detalles del paso a paso que los explicó con tantos detalles.

Suerte en el concurso!!

 last month 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Hello dear sister, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful picture of yours with us. Your picture is very beautiful. Best wishes and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33