Decorating my life

in Comunidad Latina9 months ago

Hello to all steemians of this community

I am excited and waiting to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge season15 week1. Finally, I am going to start this season with #Comunidad Latina Community. I am here to publish my article on this week's engagement challenge with the title - "Decorating my life" Let's start,

20240118_150756_0000.png

Made with Canva


When it comes to personal life or home decoration, the first thing that comes to my mind is plants. How to decorate my room with plants. So I will share with you my small balcony decorations that make me happy. You can say that this little place in the balcony is my favorite corner of the whole house. Today I will share with you how I decorated this small balcony.

20240118_150924_0000.png20240118_152505_0000.png

Decoration is a term that keeps updating with time. So today I will share with you my balcony decoration from start till now. Hope you like it. The picture you see at the beginning is my empty balcony.I have planted a variety of flowers, fruits and indoor plants on this balcony.


20221014_224453.jpg20221015_141829.jpg20221015_141818.jpg
20221015_142116.jpg20230403_212319.jpg
20240118_151213_0000.png

I collect money plant or golden pathos plant to decorate my drawing room. I collected it in the afternoon and soaked it in water at night. Then in the morning I prepared a pot for this plant. To make the pot, I mixed soil, sand and organic fertilizer and put it in the tub. Then I planted some branches of money plant in the center of the tub. Then there is regular watering and as a result of doing it slowly the plant has become like this. Just by looking at my pictures you can understand how much my room decoration has improved over time. That's why I say decoration is temporary which changes with time.


20230903_155049.jpg

Then as the number of plants on my balcony grew, I bought a wall hanging and placed my relatively small tubs there, saving space for my plants. This wall hanging has enhanced the beauty of my balcony. Bellow I am sharing some beautiful photographs of my plant decorations.

20230807_183120.jpg

20221019_152707.jpg

20221019_152508.jpg

20221007_132512.jpg

20221019_152419.jpg

I would like to invite my friends @drhira @ana07 to participate in this creative contest.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Best Regards,

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

¡qué regocijo experimentar la lectura de tu artículo con la distinguida comunidad latina! tu terraza ha mutado en un edén vegetal que destila pura felicidad. cada minucioso detalle relata la crónica de tu evolución decorativa, desde la inmersión de la planta de la fortuna hasta la creación del exquisito recipiente para macetas. ¡enhorabuena por transformar ese rincón en algo tan excepcional! aguardo con entusiasmo seguir celebrando contigo tus futuros proyectos y explorar más acerca de tu prolífica creatividad. saludos festivos!
por Kevin. 🌟🎉😍

Waooo this is beautiful, I love flowers expercially when it's comes with different colours. See how you feel the whole space with different pot of flowers.

Greetings Dear @pea07
Your decked balcony and house with lots of plants. I like your activities. Your knowledge of plant care and placement of decorations is excellent. Your mani plat creeper looks very big and my plant is growing very slowly. You have a nice collection of plants. Wishing you success in the competition.

Hi dear
I liked your home decor you did Very impressively decor your home Keep updating by time it's true ,all images you shared your balcony with plants very well .The wooden corner looking spectacular 🤞🤞.
Good luck for contest post.
Greetings

Hi, Dear Greetings!!! I wish to have a cup of tree at your home terrace. You made your home too loving, attractive and hygienic. Your natural and home cleanliness and home decor skills win my heart. Wishing you good luck to win contest.Appreciated :)

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga...que hermoso te quedó ese espacio decorado con plantas, las plantas nos alegran la vida, el color verde decorando parte de nuestro hogar se ve realmente precioso.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Woah.. saya sangat suka dekorasi ruangan menggunakan tanaman hijau. Tanaman anda terlihat subur....saya suka sekali penataan yang anda lakukan. Semuanya terlihat nyaman dan indah

Smoga anda beruntung di tantangan ini
Salam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57