You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Sleeping and waking up every day is the biggest joy I have every day.

How awesome is this! So many of us can learn from you.
I know I am guilty as I often "drag me feet" when I should be rejoicing.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

Thank you ma. It's my pleasure that you honour my invitation.

 4 months ago 

Unfortunately, I cannot always, as there are just so many Steemians that invite me, but I at least try to make a turn every now and again. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Okay. You know you are a big mama to many here on steemit. That's why you have so many invitees.

 4 months ago 

(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69