You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | Para mi es un placer // It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Oh yes! I agree 100% with you!
There is a lot of happiness in helping others. This is what I have seen right here on Steemit.
I am sure your brother appreciates your help and will return the deed with time.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation. I have dropped an entry.

Sort:  

Yes ma'am...working together to help has become an obligation for me ma'am☺️

Thank you for your presence and good comments, ma'am 🤝☺️. Have a nice day

 2 months ago 

Thank you!☕
And a nice day to you also.

☺️☕You're welcome ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39