You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: S12 - W6 | My life in a thousand colors

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago

Funny enough, before I started to read your post I decided on the color and I could not make up my mind between blue and yellow! Amazing!

What a nice post you have written my friend!

Black embodies resilience and the ability to navigate through the darkest moments with grace.

Oh wow! These words are epic! All that I can say is... thank you!
You've made me feel special this morning.

PS: I am so glad that you got "eyes" on your post.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for dropping by, and I must say I was over the moon for the eyes on my post. Lol 😆

 10 months ago 

It makes Steemit extra nice! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38