You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi vida en mil colores

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago

Blue.. the ocean, the sky, and you!
What a beautiful picture you have painted in my mind this morning. I agree 100% with you that there is no better place to find inner peace than on the rocks.

As for me and pink, thank you! You've not only given me a picture of you in your favorite color this morning, but you have also painted my heart pink this morning.

PS: I love that ocean images of yours!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi @patjewell, I am a lover of tranquility, that which is found when we surround ourselves with nature, personally it fascinates me and I know that many people share my taste for it.

Thanks for reading and commenting, greetings and blessings.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕
Blessings right back at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39