You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los hombres son de marte

in Comunidad Latina9 months ago

Okay, let me get straight to my part, romantic movies;

there are few men who have that fiber, you understand what I mean

Oh yes! I understand so well. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You talk about reality.. umh. All action movies are the same, and plenty of them miss reality by far. Not to mention the violence in some of them.
Come on, there is nothing nicer than a romantic movie that makes you grab for a tissue or two.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Lo que me gusta de las peliculas románticas es lo que pasa después que termina, uno queda lleno de amor y buenos sentimientos.

Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario, te deseo un feliz día domingo.

 9 months ago 

Thank you! An awesome week to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51