You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Oh wow! A peanut business! Well done!
Well if you were a bit closer you would have had a good client as I LOVE peanuts! In fact, I was eating a packet earlier today.
I'm super proud of you!
As for hubby! Congratulations!
I am so glad that things are coming together for you again.
Then Steemit, it was your life saver. You just couldn't carry on where you were living and now, you have your own roof over your head.
#welovesteemit

Sort:  

I wish I was there, I could have made great sales. In any case, I am glad that you love it. Thank you for the congratulatory message. It is Jehovah at work. I appreciate you a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44