You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5: De la calle a un hogar

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Patience is a terrible thing... gosh, it can test us at times.
Sometimes we pass the test, and other times we do not.

It breaks my heart when I read your post and also see the abandoned dogs.
It is a sight I see all over Thailand, when I visit my brother.

We've been lucky, as I have not seen many where we live. Unfortunately, it is not the same for other parts of my country. These animals are often seen in news bulletins and documentaries.

Roco looks like a healthy dog. Thank you to your mom for adopting him!

Sort:  
 last year 

Es triste como dices ver esos pobres animales pasando hambre y frío en las penurias de la calle donde no tienen un refugio donde poder vivir, muchas gracias por tu apoyo

 last year 

You are welcome! 🎕

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51