You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W2: ¿Cómo te planificas para hacer las compras de tu hogar?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

It is not nice to read about how other countries are also experiencing difficult times. I suppose that lately it is a worldwide problem. It is indeed not moonshine and roses anymore.
You are so lucky that your husband shops with you. Mine is not into it.
He will take me and wait in the car, except when we go to Makro.
He loves gadgets. He will leave the shopping to me and walk around looking at all the gadgets. Often, I have to phone him to tell him that I am already at the checkout point. Men! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos querida amiga muchas gracias por tan emotivo comentario

 last year 

You are welcome 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51