You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso | Este es mi celular actual: Modelo del celular | por @sahmie

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Good write up!
I must be honest, I dont know much about phones.
As long as I can phone, send text, take photos and download some apps I am happy. 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Those are the basic functions of a phone, but some just do these better. Like protecting the phone and allowing the user to enjoy it while using it such as Battery life.. Everyone definitely wants a phone that requires less charging and long living.. Thank you for your time.

 2 years ago 

Now that is so true! I forgot about the battery life!
If I can have a phone with a battery which last for a week I will be too glad. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Wooh! A whole week? That must be a Java phone, like the most famous Nokia touch. I don't see any Android or Apple phone doing that.. Unless it is made of Solar panel. Lol 😆

 2 years ago 

Hahaha! Okay, it is your fault that I am siting with a wet screen now.
I burst out laughing!
Who knows, the phones must just have solar functions in them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Am more than happy I could make you laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45