Coti-Challenge My good friend + Shabana from India + School



NAMASTE STEEMIT TEAM
About friendship
  • Friendship is a state of love, trust, and respect for each other. We can make anyone our friend. Friends can be found anywhere. In school, college, or anywhere, we make anyone our good friend. It is very important to have friends in our life. There are many things in life which is valuable but friendship is the most important. Gives a feeling of peace and comfort in friendship. Friendship makes life beautiful. If we have good friends. Then life becomes pleasant. Friendship is such a beautiful relationship. Whom we don't choose, we become friends on our own. A good friend never disappoints us. A good friend understands you.
When and where did you meet that friend?
IMG_20221119_163628.jpg
  • My good friend is one of my childhood friends. We have played together since childhood. Were together in school as well. We used to play together when we were kids. We had a wedding in our locality for the first time so we met near the mandap. Then we talked among ourselves. Then we used to go to school together every day. Used to go for walks together. Since then we used to share everything with each other. And we used to be together at every festival. My good friend's name is Shabana who is my good friend. And very close to my heart.
What do you value most about your friend?
  • I value my friend very much in many ways. trust is the first
  • Trust :- I trust my friend more than myself. It is very important to have trust in each other in friendship. Friendship without trust does not last long. That's why it is necessary to have trust in friendship. The best word in life is trust. Because that friend trusts you before showing love then he is the best friend. I trust my best friend so much that I share my secrets and my sorrows with him.
  • Time :- We like to spend more time with our best friends. We go for walks together. Spend time together in marriage. They share happiness and sorrow with each other. Let's have fun together. Taking pictures while spending time together.
  • Advice :- Advice helps us a lot in moving forward. It is very important to have a good advice friend in life. I trust my best friend so much that I share my secrets, my sorrows and everything with him. My best friend gives me all kinds of advice. Whenever I am sad, she advises me to be happy without taking any tension in life.
How would you describe his personality?
IMG_20221119_163638.jpg
  • My friend has a very calm personality. I cannot write much about my friend's personality. My friend is an honest person. She is beautiful too. He always teaches me positive things. And keeps away from negative things. The one who is with us in all our happiness and sorrow is a good friend. The more you define the personality of my friend here, the less it is.
Tell us a story that you had a crush on with that friend?
  • We used to study together in my second education class. We used to go to school together from home. We went missing together many times. When I went to Vadodara for a wedding, she came with me to the wedding. Even after my marriage, we went to the Dargah together once. There are many places where we went missing together. We used to play together in our childhood too. Those moments were very special for me. Those moments have become a memory in my life. I still give so much importance to all such friends of mine. And always keep in touch with them. And I keep remembering those beautiful moments.
Conclusion
IMG_20221119_163647 (1).jpg
  • Friends are very special in our life. Which is a gift given by nature. Life doesn't seem like life without friends. That's why it is very important to have good friends. By the way, I have many friends and I have spent more time with my friends in school, college, and court. But there is also a good and special friend in our life. So that we can tell everything about ourselves. That's why I chose this friend who is my good friend for this competition.
  • So, friends, this was my today post which I am ending now. I hope you will definitely like my post.
I would like to invite my friend in this beautiful contest, @akb01 @paskals @fizz0

THANK YOU

25% to @null



Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

O wow, another friend and this time from your school. So motivating. I am going to write a post about my friend next.

Hey @dove11,

This is a good contest and amazing that's why I mentioned you, I hope you took part in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36