My Best Outfit | by @pandev

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

photo_2022-05-01_21-08-21.jpg

The outfit has been something I value most. The way we dress speaks volumes of us and I think it can be a way of representing where we are coming from. Africa is a home I love and my best outfit is African wear.
My best outfit isn’t any rather than an African cloth. It holds power and takes me back to my roots. I don’t like already made. I take the clothes and sew them to the best form I pleased. The one I’m showing for the sake of this contest, it’s the current one I value and I think you will like it too.

El outfit ha sido algo que más valoro. La forma en que nos vestimos dice mucho de nosotros y creo que puede ser una forma de representar de dónde venimos. África es un hogar que amo y mi mejor atuendo es la ropa africana.
Mi mejor atuendo no es más que un paño africano. Tiene poder y me lleva de vuelta a mis raíces. No me gusta ya hecho. Tomo la ropa y la coso de la mejor forma que me plazca. El que estoy mostrando por el bien de este concurso, es el actual que valoro y creo que también te gustará.

photo_2022-05-01_21-08-37.jpgMy Best Outfit

The price of the cloth is GH 100 (30.9 STEEM). It was the best I could get it at. It isn’t sold at that price anywhere. It might be more expensive elsewhere but from where I come from, that is the highest value I could get it at. I took it to the tailor and told him about the way I want to look presentable. Because fashion is what I love and I have to use what I have to look good to promote it. He did his best to give me the best style as you can see in my picture. After seeing the price, I paid the same 30.9 STEEM.

El precio de la tela es GH 100 (30,9 STEEM). Fue lo mejor que pude conseguir. No se vende a ese precio en ningún lado. Puede que sea más caro en otros lugares, pero de donde vengo, ese es el valor más alto al que podría conseguirlo. Lo llevé al sastre y le conté sobre la forma en que quiero lucir presentable. Porque la moda es lo que amo y tengo que usar lo que tengo para verme bien para promocionarla. Hizo todo lo posible para darme el mejor estilo como se puede ver en mi foto. Después de ver el precio, pagué los mismos 30.9 STEEM.

photo_2022-05-01_21-08-33.jpgThey all love the Outfit

The outfit designs go this way. It’s short sleeves. My sleeves give way for air into my armpit. The hand is wider and it gives way for more air into the body part. The front of the shirt is a tiny design. The tailor used part of the cloth to design the front and it makes it unique. The shirt looks Niger giving way to the smaller nature of the trouser. This makes it looks good and it brings my shape out quite well. This is the best way I can describe it.

Los diseños de atuendos van de esta manera. es manga corta Mis mangas dan paso al aire en mi axila. La mano es más ancha y da paso a más aire en la parte del cuerpo. La parte delantera de la camiseta es un diseño diminuto. El sastre utilizó parte de la tela para diseñar el frente y lo hace único. La camisa luce Níger dejando paso al carácter más pequeño del pantalón. Esto hace que se vea bien y resalta mi forma bastante bien. Esta es la mejor manera en que puedo describirlo.

photo_2022-05-01_21-08-32.jpg

It’s a good cloth. Anything good should be recommended. If you one day get the chance to choose a design or an outfit.
Contact me, let me get you a treat outfit you will be overwhelmed by the number of people always asking where you go my it from. The questions about mine are always too much. I hope you like it too.

Es un buen paño. Cualquier cosa buena debe ser recomendada. Si algún día tienes la oportunidad de elegir un diseño o un conjunto.
Contáctame, déjame conseguirte un atuendo de regalo, te abrumará la cantidad de personas que siempre preguntan de dónde vienes. Las preguntas sobre los míos siempre son demasiado. Espero que te guste a ti también.

photo_2022-05-01_21-08-18.jpg

Thanks for this contest and I hope we get to see new outfits.

Gracias por este concurso y espero que podamos ver nuevos atuendos.

I hereby invite @muktaraliu, @paulandam, and @mustaphaissah to participate. Contest Link

Sort:  

Nice write-up buddy. Personally, I love this outfit.😊

 2 years ago 

That’s good to hear.

Remember to push your entry through buddy🤩

Sure bro I will🤲🏻

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @pandev, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @marianaceleste del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

 2 years ago 

Un gusto en saludarte 😊, como para Comunidad Latina tu participación en nuestro concurso es muy importante, te he dejado un voto desde nuestra cuenta comunitaria que seguramente has ayudado a fortalecer. Sigue creando contenido de calidad, aquí valoramos tu esfuerzo ❤

Te invito a verificarte en nuestra comunidad en uno de los posts fijados, eres bienvenido 😊

Status del Club

El usuario pandev realizó (en 1 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 99 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 103.06 STEEM

CLUB5050: Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM

 2 years ago 

It’s a pleasure I will do that.

Thank you for accepting me😊

 2 years ago 

I did my verification but haven't been verified yet.

Beautiful presentation. Thank you for conveying the beauty of being oneself. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🙏🏼🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

Subscribe and share your experiences with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20