Free emotions

IMG_20240627_093238_822~2.jpg

Emotions?? ,Yeah I have got emotions as a human there are time my emotions changes from happy, sad , crazy and the rest of them.

If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

IMG_20240627_092817_429.jpg

Crying, so many things can make me cry, I'm so emotional that little thing makes me cry, when someone hurts me all I could do is to cry out my eyes.

I can remember when I was still growing up,my mate will bully me . When I'm asked to explain what happened I will start crying. This is one emotion I'm trying so hard to eradicate in my mind.

Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

IMG_20240319_132441_867.jpg

Hmmm, so many things can make someone to be less joyful, especially the hardship happening presently, things are no longer at it is. But then it does not make me less joyful because as long as there's life I have hope for better days. As I'm growing up I have not allowed myself to be overwhelmed by any situation. The last time I visited one of the general hospitals in my state and saw millions of people begging for a chance to live . Since then nothing makes me less joyful. I always put my happiness first. I enjoy myself in every little opportunity I have .

Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

IMG_20240627_104943_146.jpg

Right now I can't actually say that I'm in a right state of mind, I have got a lot of things bordering me, I have got things that are giving me sleepless nights.

One of them is my business. No one will be happy seeing what he suffered to invest into perishing in a twinkle of an eye. The feeling of quite has clouded my thoughts, day in day out I keep calculating how everything would be alright but it seems my calculations are not working rightly.

The emotions that are prevailing in me right now is fear, I'm afraid of losing my business. The fear is so intense that I can't concentrate. I don't know what to do, I don't know where the cause is from, I can't figure out where the help to restore everything to normal would come from. As it stands now I'm just afraid.

Have you ever repressed your emotions?

IMG_20240609_170709_677.jpg

The hope I have for better future keeps me going. At the point of giving up I would look back and remember my children, I would look back and remember that my tomorrow maybe better than today. My emotions will repress automatically. So countless times I have repressed my emotions

What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

Cotina team has been amazing, the teamwork I saw in them through this one month enegement challenge shows how creative they are in organizing favorable challenge topics for every user. To characterize 3 members from this community I would like to mention the following.

@anailuj1992 = This person is a happy good follow, her happiness Crosses beyond her close relatives, she shares her joy with anyone that comes her way. She doesn't know how to control her happiness when things are working out for good.

@alejos7ven = This user is a very strong person. He is an inspiration to many. His way of passing massage to the public is emulating.

@karianaporras = fearful. She doesn't like failure, she wants everything to follow due process and when things are not going as planned she becomes very fearful.

This is my entry in this week's engagement challenge see you all again next time .

I want to mention my friends to participate in this challenge @soulfuldreamer @realitytrend

Sort:  

Hi, when I see your smile, I also share your smile. That's how if positive energy is released then it will spread happiness with other people. Congratulations on your contest

Loading...

It's okay if we cry 😢 sometimes, we cry out our sorrow. You shouldn't see crying as a negative emotion that under ride you. Rather, look for the situation to the problem after crying.
I wish you well in life.

Hi, @okere-blessing,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 22 days ago 

Hola amiga, jejeje si, suelo ser muy feliz y a veces me pasó de felicidad que no se cómo controlarme. 😂

 22 days ago 
Hola querida, es un gusto saludarte. Creo que la mayoría de las personas tenemos cierta sensibilidad aunque algunos otros con mayor intensidad, no es algo malo, simplemente son de sentimientos más profundos.

Tal como dices, a medida que vamos creciendo nuestras vidas va cambiando y los momentos alegres se vuelven escasos, así que debemos disfrutarlos cada que tengamos la oportunidad.


Espero que la situación con tu negocio pueda mejorar y logres salir adelante victoriosa. Fue un gusto leer tu participación.


Saludos y bendiciones.


I sincerely appreciate your kind words thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69