El mejor mes del año

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago
English Version

pexels-nicole-michalou-5778899.jpg

Source

December is a really special month. One many persons, including me, look forward to. This is an interesting topic and I'm happy to participate.

What does December mean to you?

For me, December means festivities. It's that time of the year to celebrate. More importantly, it is that time of the year to give and show love as much as you can. December is one of my favorite months of the year. December means I get to spend quality time with my family because everyone comes home during that time. Time with my family is always the best. It is usually one of the most joyful moments of my life. We make beautiful memories.

pexels-nicole-michalou-5779173.jpg

Source

Furthermore, December means accomplishment to me. It means that I have made it through the year, I am about to see the end of it and usher in a new year. Seeing every single one of the 365 days of the year is something to be really grateful and happy for. That's why December represents happiness for me.

What dates of the month are special for you?

December 25th is a special date for me because it is Christmas day. Just like many others, I am usually very excited about Christmas. It is that time of the month when we celebrate worldwide. In my family, on Christmas day, we cook a lot of amazing dishes and get a lot of drinks. We eat together as a family and discuss, watch TV, play games, and so much more.

We give out food and drinks to our neighbors as well, and they do the same.I also try to give out other things I have to those who are not privileged to have them. Christmas is all about love, and I try to put a smile on people's faces. December 25th is also the birthday of some of my close friends, so it is usually a day of multiple celebrations.

pexels-george-dolgikh-1303085.jpg

Source

Another special date for me is December 31st. It is usually a day of reflection for me because it signifies the end of the year. It is a day of gratitude for me and my family. We stay up until late in the night to count down to the new year. Once it clocks 12 a.m., there are usually shouts of joy everywhere, ushering in the new year. There are also widespread celebrations in the streets.

In this last month of the year, do you still have goals to achieve?

I still have goals to achieve in the last month of the year. I intend to finish an online course I have been taking. I don't want to let the fact that it's the end of the year discourage me from achieving this goal of mine. I believe there is still time to do something.

In general, how has the year been for you?

This year has been a definitive one for me. It is the year I graduated from the university, which is a major milestone in my life. After years of hard work, studying, and stress, I graduated from school. I made my family proud, and they were really vocal in showing how proud they are.

I also made a lot of great friends this year. Friends that had a significant impact on my life. Generally, this year was great for me, and I can't wait to see what the next one has in store for me.

Is December a month that makes you feel nostalgia, joy or a combination of both?

I feel a combination of both. December comes with a lot of nostalgia for me. I can say it's automatic. I guess that's one of the reasons it's exciting for me. I also feel joy because of the quality time I get to spend with family and spread love.

I am inviting @josepha, @simonnwigwe and @lhorgic to participate.

Versión en español

pexels-nicole-michalou-5778899.jpg

Fuente

Diciembre es un mes realmente especial. Muchas personas, incluyéndome a mí, lo esperan con ansias. Este es un tema interesante y estoy feliz de participar.

¿Qué significa diciembre para ti?

Para mí, diciembre significa festividades. Es ese momento del año para celebrar. Más importante aún, es el momento del año para dar y mostrar amor tanto como sea posible. Diciembre es uno de mis meses favoritos del año. Significa que puedo pasar tiempo de calidad con mi familia porque todos regresan a casa durante ese tiempo. El tiempo con mi familia siempre es lo mejor. Por lo general, es uno de los momentos más alegres de mi vida. Creamos hermosos recuerdos.

pexels-nicole-michalou-5779173.jpg

Fuente

Además, diciembre significa logro para mí. Significa que he superado el año, estoy a punto de ver su fin y dar la bienvenida a un nuevo año. Ver cada uno de los 365 días del año es algo por lo que estar realmente agradecido y feliz. Por eso, diciembre representa la felicidad para mí.

¿Qué fechas del mes son especiales para ti?

El 25 de diciembre es una fecha especial para mí porque es el día de Navidad. Al igual que muchos otros, suelo estar muy emocionado por la Navidad. Es ese momento del mes en el que celebramos en todo el mundo. En mi familia, en el día de Navidad, cocinamos muchas comidas increíbles y conseguimos muchas bebidas. Comemos juntos como familia, conversamos, miramos televisión, jugamos juegos y mucho más.

También repartimos comida y bebidas a nuestros vecinos, y ellos hacen lo mismo. También trato de regalar otras cosas que tengo a aquellos que no tienen el privilegio de tenerlas. La Navidad es todo acerca del amor, y trato de poner una sonrisa en el rostro de las personas. El 25 de diciembre también es el cumpleaños de algunos de mis amigos cercanos, así que suele ser un día de múltiples celebraciones.

pexels-george-dolgikh-1303085.jpg

Fuente

Otra fecha especial para mí es el 31 de diciembre. Por lo general, es un día de reflexión para mí porque significa el fin del año. Es un día de gratitud para mí y mi familia. Nos quedamos despiertos hasta tarde en la noche para hacer la cuenta regresiva para el nuevo año. Una vez que marca las 12 a.m., por lo general hay gritos de alegría en todas partes, dando la bienvenida al nuevo año. También hay celebraciones generalizadas en las calles.

¿Todavía tienes metas por alcanzar en este último mes del año?

Todavía tengo metas por alcanzar en el último mes del año. Planeo terminar un curso en línea que he estado tomando. No quiero que el hecho de que sea el final del año me desanime de lograr esta meta. Creo que aún hay tiempo para hacer algo.

En general, ¿cómo ha sido el año para ti?

Este año ha sido definitivo para mí. Es el año en que me gradué de la universidad, lo cual es un hito importante en mi vida. Después de años de trabajo duro, estudio y estrés, me gradué de la escuela. Hice que mi familia se sintiera orgullosa y expresaron claramente lo orgullosos que están.

También hice muchos amigos geniales este año. Amigos que tuvieron un impacto significativo en mi vida. En general, este año fue genial para mí y no puedo esperar para ver qué me depara el próximo.

¿Diciembre es un mes que te hace sentir nostalgia, alegría o una combinación de ambas?

Siento una combinación de ambas. Diciembre viene con mucha nostalgia para mí. Puedo decir que es automático. Supongo que esa es una de las razones por las que es emocionante para mí. También siento alegría debido al tiempo de calidad que paso con mi familia y al esparcir amor.

Estoy invitando a @josepha, @simonnwigwe y @lhorgic a participar.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hola @oguzvic, me encantó leer tu publicación, y que hayas compartido tus momentos felices, los cuales son espectaculares, el hecho de que te hayas graduado es un gran motivo.

Me encanta también que no te limitas en aprender, ya que el realizar un curso para mejorar, siempre es una buena noticia.

Las navidades definitivamente son sinónimo de alegrías, compartir en familia, pero sobre todo dar y recibir amor.

Saludos.

Hi, @oguzvic,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66