You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

One thing I admire most about you is your strength and your activeness As a young guy. Because this days a lot of Yong guys like you doesn't like working. They prefer to do big boys no money for pocket.

I know plenty of boys like push-ups and sit-ups challenge. Even my little son likes playing that with his junior brother.

So I'm not surprised to hear you say

" during break period my male classmates and I will begin to do push-ups and sit-ups challenge."

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment 😍🫣, I really appreciate.

So I'm not surprised to hear you say

😂😂😂.

That's what we love doing and one of our class boy will just hiss and pass 😂.

Hahaha that's sounds funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51