Spreading Joy

in Comunidad Latina20 days ago (edited)
<div class="text-justify

hi steeminans am really happy to participate context "spreading Joy".@Comunidad latina community.

What has made you happy today?
Happiness is a medicine it self,as it nourishes me and makes me look healthy.
I feel what really made me happy today is I was able to do an assignment given to me and I had this joy when I didn't struggle to get my assignment done.

Do you think there is more pain or more in life?

life itself is a teacher,
for me I wouldn't say there is more pain or more joy, remember life is not a bed of roses,for me at times I feel the pain,at times i feel the joy.
1000001223.jpg

The joy I do feel is when am around with my family, friends and well wishes 🥰

Do you really talk about your problem or joy,you can share a moment?

off cause I believe in the adage that says "A problem shared is a problem half solved".
The best way of relieving my self is to share whatever challenges or problems I encounter.
And I do share my joy with people,I remember vividly when I got a present from my uncle I was really overwhelmed with joy🥰.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who infests other's with that beautiful energy?
Actually am a happy person,a girl a lot of people loves being with,I try my best to put smiles on people's faces and I derive joy seeing people around me happy,I have my own unique way of creating happiness,I would say it's part of my talent God has gifted me with.

I do say if you are around oblessGod,you will feel the beautiful energy I give🥰.
No time for bad energy 😎, positive vibes and beautiful energy calling ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38