Overcoming Fear

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hello my wonderful steeminans,I am delighted to participate in this challenge

What is your biggest fear in life?

1000011388.jpg

My biggest fear in life is putting all my effort in achieving something then losing or failing it.
There is nothing that pains the heart than been a victim of failure,it is actually beyond imaginations.

This is actually my biggest fear .

The above image portrays how emotional I feel encountering fear.

Fear really makes me look sad, unhappy,and downcast.

This picture reminds me how I felt when I didn't successfully achieve the goal I was aspiring from.

DO YOU HAVE PHOBIA?

Firstly I will like to define PHOBIA according to the Advanced English Dictionary
phobia is an anxiety disorder characterized by extreme and irrational fear of
Simple things or social situations.

At times I have phobia when am really bothered about certain things.
Some times disappointment and not able to successfully achieve a set goal for my self contributes to my phobia.

HOW DO YOU MOTIVATE YOURSELF TO OVERCOME FEAR.

1000008182.jpg

At first I do quote as I write ''motivation comes from inspiration ''
This has helped me so far in overcoming fear.

I motivated myself to get inspired through the word of God and some intellectual write ups I do read.
There is this saying that ''one with God is majority ''praying , listening to some vital counsels and
Surrounding my self with positive people with positive mindsets, believing that I can overcome fear are things that motivate my inner self and give me the moral to believe that I will overcome fear.
So am writing to advice people who has actually been in my place of battling with fear that if I can overcome fear,you your self can, because there is nothing we cant achieve if we put our mind in doing so
Thank you for reading my blog,I invite @victorlives, @adachukuwu, @imadear to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear friend, failure is inevitable and it's one of the parts and parcel of life. Even though we fail, we can only but dust ourself up and continue pushing until we reach the promised land, believing that God Almighty will bless our hardwork.

Thanks for your words of encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62