Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 || The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago
💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Sweetest month.jpg
DESIGNED BY ME IN CANVA

For me the month of January has been so eventful, Let me start by saying I restarted writing this month with an immediate effect after an issue I had which made me temper with my steem power, What I took out was just enough to settle my problems, that was never my plan but problems of life took it, I remain grateful to my creator for giving me strength to continue and I will never back down, In January my country Nigeria push up a very trending slogan for this year which says "NO GREE FOR ANYBODY".

This means you shouldn't let problems of life make you give up, It also means you give a dime for anybody's perspective about your goals, pursue what you desire with passion and always have your mind set on success even though nobody believes in you. January started with a good slogan and It gave us a beginning motivation.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

I am a young single hoping to achieve a lot of things in life, so I don't bother myself too much with the activity that goes on this month because here in my locality everyone celebrating may not be pointing to the main reason behind the season but maybe including something that suits their mindset like having fun with their boyfriends as a girl and vice versa. I am very much aware that February is a month that focuses on showing love, Being caring has always been a part of me, so I won't make it obvious by going out for a party, hanging out with friends, family etc but I will make a showing of love a routine even after the celebration.

💜Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

Dates? oh nah, the most popular day here is the popular Feb 14, Okay I have a friend who is celebrating a birthday too on the 10th of February, his name is Ubon-Abasi, I celebrate him in advance.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

My plans for this month are numerous, First, now that I am done with my exams, I expect that I will get back on my feet on Steemit and also post quality articles on the platform, I will be at home so all my time will be here before school resumes next semester. I hope to have a better steem power before the month runs out. Another thing is that I will engage myself in reading some books which will help develop my cognitive ability, listening and communicative skills.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

The best way to celebrate this month is to send well wishes to loved ones, tell them how much you value them, and with all amount of sincerity make resolutions and promises to keep your bonds stronger. if you are buoyant enough buy some gifts for your loved ones, organize a get-together, share some meals cooked meals which I advise should be prepared by one of the family members and say some good prayers to each other.

💜 Birthday wishes to my moderators

Greetings my moderators @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg from the Latino community, At this beginning of your personal new year, I pray that great success follows you, you will always be what you always wished to be, every great plan you have for yourself will come to pass and you will surely rip the fruit of your toils even in the steemit platform, another I wish for you is that your children be blessed too. Amen

I invite @bossj23, @basil20, @vudeme123 to join this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

write some in your tweets

Okay, I'd love to, but edition in twitter is only done with premium accounts in my country.

 5 months ago 

Hola, el mes de febrero es muy hermoso reaviva el amor y la amistas y a todos los usuarios nos aviva...

Que buenos deseos para los de la plataforma, bendiciones igual para tí...

Loading...

Hi, @nsijoro,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Hello hope you are doing well 🤗,January was tough for you but you're bouncing back strong. It's nice to see you back on Steemit with fresh energy.

February might not be a big deal for you but your year round focus on spreading love is cool. Happy early birthday to your friend Ubon-Abasi. Your plans for the month is good especially focusing on Steemit and personal growth., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗.

Thanks for this wonderful reply on my post. I appreciate you reading through my article. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62