You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free emotions

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Nowadays I don't get angry anymore because it doesn't yield good things, yesterday someone offended me in church, something very simple, he wore a rose and I wore a bow tie and he was now telling me to take it off when his rose was still on, claiming that it does match with our uniform, I almost ran mad but I decided to controll myself, I even let it slide, I had to force him to take picture with me even though I was angry. Some people get tensed up by little issues, I don't let it bother me because I am pressing to the highest goal

I took it lightly, I care less about things like this because people are full of garbages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31