You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game / Better Life / Miercoles 24 de enero de 2024/ Comprando comida 😁

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

Hello @aarauz15 your post like you had a busy but productive day. Dealing with rising prices during grocery shopping can be a challenge but it's great that you managed to get what you needed. Taking on the project to remodel your boat sounds exciting Looking forward to seeing the transformation. Keep up the positive energy and enjoy the process..🚢💪😊

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello hello @nooruleman have a very good evening, a pleasure to greet you and I hope you are well, well I tell you that day to day for me is something fabulous to live it to the fullest and give it my all every day, yes, the issue of expenses has become something tedious but it is part of life, but not like hahaha and finally the topic of my boat project you will surely see how it is progressing because I want it to be beautiful, it is a pleasure to greet you, I wish you a happy night and many blessings 🤗🤗🤗👋😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43