Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina11 days ago
Spreading Joy designed in canva appGreen Cute Happy Birthday Card_20240611_142113_0000.png

"...Bask in the gloriousness of today by finding the simple joys in life for there is no way to happiness, happiness is the way..."


Happiness has nothing to do with what you have, but it has everything to do with your personality. Just as our faces are different, so is our source of happiness. I have what makes me happy on a daily basis, and those things might be another's problem.

Having a life and a breath of fresh air every day is more than enough to be happy. It doesn't matter how much I make in a day or the quantity of food in my pot; all I owe myself is happiness.

I discovered lately that happiness is not a force, and to be joyful is not a push; it's a free thing that flows from within you. I live my life to make me happy, not the life others want me to live. My sanity is very important to me, so I guard it with all of me.


A happy and joyful soulIMG-20240524-WA0049.jpg

In life, there are so many things going on today, but that does not mean that happiness cannot be found. Everything in life has a time and a season: a time to be born and a time to die; a time to sow and a time to reap; and then a time of joy and sorrow.

Everyone has one or two issues going on with them, and whatever you choose to tag the issue with is what it will answer. Life is joyful if only you can see far. "As far as your eyes can see," you will have it. I don't know what you see for yourself, but life has been joyful for me.

I won't dispute the fact that there are moments of pain, but I let joy and happiness overwhelm me. I let it take hold of me because, naturally, I am a happy person, and my soul is so joyful.

Talking about problems, people say, makes you feel better, but I tell you, talking about problems does nothing but ease you for a moment, but when you talk to God in prayer about your problems, you derive inner peace and joy.


Enjoying all the joy by myselfIMG_20230809_103547_4.jpg

Yesterday, the 10th day of June 2024, I was scammed a huge amount of money. I was watching my money leave my account, and it was like a dream. Ok, I know you must be lost right now; here's the whole gist.

Sometime last week, I got in a chat with some guy who promised to help me with the business I wanted to start. The company I connected with for the business was genuine, but this guy was never truthful.

Because of the promotion the company was running and all the incentives involved, this guy decided to use the opportunity to scam some people. From the conversation I had with him last week, we agreed I would send in part of the business money to him yesterday.

Yesterday was a joyful day. I called him to let him know that we could begin the transactions, so he stayed online as I called some important details for him, after which he asked me to hold on for a congratulations message before logging in, but finally he used those details to remove the money I had already deposited.


IMG_20230520_103850_3.jpgSharing joy with colleaguesIMG-20230824-WA0018.jpgSharing joy with my friend

When I tried opening my app from my phone, I noticed my password was tempered, and I immediately changed it through my e-mail and had my password reset. Just then, I saw the withdrawal from the dashboard, but after a few seconds, it was reversed back to my wallet, and I immediately transferred it back to my bank account to avoid stories.

This money was so huge, and my joy still remains that God reversed it and my money was complete. I can't forget yesterday in a hurry, and I shared my joy with some friends.

I am more comfortable talking about my joys than my problems; although they say "a problem shared is half solved," it doesn't work for me, so I don't believe in sharing my problems.

Have you ever wondered, "What if the person you are sharing your problems with has loads of problems on their minds or similar problems? Don't you think you will be reminding the person of their own problems too?"

Happiness and joy are a choice! I choose to be joyful, and everyone around me can tell that they have in some way experienced my joy.

20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @miyexi @mariami @chant

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Thank you so much

Hello @ninapenda hope you are having a good day finding joy in everyday things, like just being alive and breathing fresh air. That's really nice.

You also mention that happiness isn't about what you have, but how you feel inside. Even when faced with challenges, you choose to stay positive and find joy.

Your story about dealing with a scam and still finding happiness is impressive. Keep spreading happiness and positivity,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Happiness is something that money can't buy, we as human beings are the ones that has the choice of making ourselves happy. They're many things to be grateful for in this life, good health, good food, shelter, clothes, loved ones e.t.c. Thank God you were able to retrieve your money back. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64