SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago
student-849825_1280_1689341514887.jpgsource

Greetings friends

Wow! The season 10 of the engagement is gradually coming to an end, what will you be doing in the few days before we kick off again? Will you be focused on your main job? or be focused in your side hustle?

This topic Steemit, work or support? is worth deliberating on and I love the fact that am sharing my idea with you.

Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources? Explain your answer.

I have always wished to consider Steemit as my main job but in the current situation of my country, one stream of income is not the way forward. Everyone needs a side hustle aside from their main job. Steemit can be a main job or a side hustle.

But making it a main job gives you more time to do more on Steemit, while making it a side hustle can limit you most times from so many things on the platform. I know everyone's opinion would be different, but I would consider Steemit a main job for me if only I can get ell-established businesses running and then I go full time to Steemit.

Either steemit is a main job or a side hustle, there must be generated resources and that is the main reason why I would consider steemit my main job.

What is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement Steemit with?

I know that right now, I have my business (a salon) running, but I wish to lease it to someone and then focus on Steemit as my main business. I try my best in working on Steemit on a daily basis.

IMG-20230203-WA0000.jpgMy place of work

My business is not something that gives time for other thing but I create time to make sure I meet up my program for the day because Steemit is a priority to me, and I consider it as important as my other business, I make sure I work on the platform daily.

Every day I have some customers coming to fix their hair, nails, lashes, pedicure, and so on... It's usually so busy for me. Just like on Wednesday, I had so many customers that I had to call for assistance. My business is a very busy business and Steemit is not excluded.

What would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001?

Steem is a cryptocurrency and every cryptocurrency rises and falls. There is no stable rate for any crypto so Steem is not an exception. The only thing to do when Steem falls is to stay put and keep posting. During this period, I will have to buy extra steem coin and power up.

What would you do if STEEM reached $10?
stock-market-6693060_1280.jpgsource

Oh my God! This would be the happiest moment of my life. It would be my harvest season because I planted when Steem fell and now it rose to $10, I will celebrate because by now I must have enough in my savings, and selling them would give me some credits.

What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?

Steemit has been an avenue for feeding for me. Whatever I make here every week, I use it for my feeding and it has been very helpful. Steemit has saved me a great deal. When you don't eat, you can't have the strength to run the day but Steemit helps me a lot, I am grateful for this awesome platform.

Conclusion

Dear esteemed platform, I am sincerely grateful for all you do for me. Knowing you have been one beautiful thing in my life. I would have given up on you, but something kept telling me that you are the right place for me.

If not else, you provide my feeding every day. Making you my main job wouldn't be a bad idea at all, I have considered it already so am working towards that because I want to do better.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you so much

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I must say, in this steemit journey, we've all been at a point we considered just quitting, but then we just have this feeling of better days ahead. I guess its the hope that will kill or make us, so yes we keep on going.

Its nice of you sharing your view about steemit with us all, and I say we keep our fingers crossed for better days, and if there is none, we be thankful for the journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31