Free emotions

in Comunidad Latina24 days ago
Image from canva appAddText_06-26-10.44.36.png

Our emotions are layered and varied, but they basically start with the five basic emotions, which are sadness, anger, enjoyment, happiness, and disgust. No matter where you go in the world, these emotions are universal, and you can decode what feeling a person shows.

We all have feelings that put us in a happy mood, sad mood, or even scared mood, although there are still other emotions of which mixed feelings are inclusive.

Our emotions are complex, and this makes us experience more than one emotion in a day. There are people who are happy in the morning, sad at noon, and enjoying the evening. This can only be prompted by our environment, the events or situations happening around us.



If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

I would say anger and jealousy! Yes, anger is one emotion I'm fighting with because it is very dangerous to be angry and very natural to be angry. I am not so quick to anger though, but anger truly has control in my mind, especially when I have seen or watched something happen repeatedly.

Jealousy is not in a negative way, but I am a jealous lover, and I feel jealous when I don't get the same energy I give into something because I feel what should be given to me has been given to someone else.

It's natural to be angry and feel jealous, but how we control our emotions is what matters. I am able to control my emotions most times, and a few times I'm not able to control them.



Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

Nina's happy emotionsIMG-20240516-WA0071.jpg

This question cannot be for me because the way my face appears is the same way my heart appears to be. I am a very cheerful person, full of life, happiness, joy, and positivity.

I would say that I felt less joy when I was younger, but I'm more joyful as I continue to grow. You know, when people grow in spirit, soul, and body, they tend to understand deeper things of life, and only then will they choose between joy and sadness, which is better.

Manning some responsibilities has given me the opportunity to feel joy and maintain my sanity. There is nothing worth dying for, so my joy is my backbone, and I can't trade it for anything in life. As I continue to grow, I feel more joy in a greater portion.



Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

Enjoyment emotionsIMG-20230101-WA0003_1688722621046.jpg

Enjoyment is what I feel now. I always want to enjoy every second of my life, every minute of my life, and every hour of my life. I have understood that it is all I need to live my best life.

No matter how difficult it seems, there are moments of enjoyment, fun, and happiness. I don't want to waste one minute in sadness or anger.

Right now, it's all about my happiness, my joy, and enjoyment. I only deal with people of positivity. People who understand life and how it should be. I feel happy each day with enjoyment energy.



Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Repressed emotions are not my thing most times, but I do in a few cases. I express myself so much so that if I'm not happy, everything around me becomes sad as well. I feel I should not suffer it alone, and so showing it would make everything and everyone join in it.

Well, for a few cases, I try to swallow whatever it is that I feel so others can fit in. Repressing my emotions means hiding them from people around me so they can be free to relate with me.



What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

It would be my honor to appreciate all the Cotina Team; you guys are beautiful, wonderful, and amazing. Your emotions are so cool that it speaks all around the community.

Although I don't know you all and have never worked with anyone from the team, I am of the positivity that your emotions are not bad.



20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @nancy0 @chant @aviral123

Sort:  

Interestingly, cis good to envy not jealous.
Envy has to do with what you see in others and also wish for yourself.
I thank God you are able to work on your anger issues. Because anger at time can deny us a lot of things.
However, I will like to ask... What measure have you put in place to mitigate the level of your jealousness..?

Loading...
 23 days ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Thank you so much @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69