Creative heart

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago
20240222_115714.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

Hi there

Life is the flower for which love is the honey. All you need is love...”



I think love has so much to do with two people who are connected on all levels—physically, emotionally, and spiritually. I know love to be so much deeper than we normally say. And you know there are different types of love, and all love is not romantic or sexual.

It's so sad to see how people understand love. The young people of today think love is about sex, gifts, romance, and touch, but love is deeper than these. Some people would give you a condition to love them or prove you love them.

My creative drawing today came from the heart, and I got so inspired to draw this piece through a love discussion I had with someone yesterday. I never knew we had what is called "love languages." Did you know that? because I didn't until yesterday.

This person lectured me so much that I got another understanding of love. Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things, and love never ends...



Let me share with you how my creative heart was drew.

IMG_20240222_101052_219.jpgimage from gallery

I started picturing what I wanted to put down, and then, with my A4 paper and a pencil, I started sketching. It looked as if it was never going to be possible, but I continued without distractions. I focused my mind on what I needed to create.

IMG_20240222_085649_142.jpga sketch work of my heartIMG_20240222_092645_911.jpgmy creative heart in progress

As I progress, it was done on me that roses🌹go with the heart. I remembered my school days when I received a love note from a crush. This note came with a rose, and I decided to attach a rose by the side to have the full feeling of love.

As I continued further, I imagined a picture of "I love you hanging on a wall, looking so heartwarming and charming. When looking at it, you could picture your love experiences and what they all entail.

IMG_20240222_093654_574.jpgmy final sketch workIMG_20240222_100506_714.jpgshaded work

After the pencil shading, it turned out to be beautiful and attractive. Imagination worked wonders for me in this drawing, maybe because it has to do with love. I love love you know.

IMG_20240222_101616_806.jpga selfie with my creative heart

Love is sweet and beautiful. When expressed could save a dying soul. Everything about love is beautiful and since we are still in the month of love, we still share love to ourselves and to people around us. Spread love today..


Hello @goodybest @eliany @yenny24 come join this contest.

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola Nina

Tienes mucha razón hay una distorcion del verdadero amor es triste pero lamentablemente es asi.
El amor nos transforma y nos hace hacer cosas de valor por la pareja,los amigos, los hijos por todos nuestros prójimos y la mayor muestra del amor la demostró Dios al enviar a su hijo a la tierra a morir por nosotros. A distro debemos agradecer con hechos,este regalo.

Tu dibujo del corazón con la técnica de grafito demuestra que para ti también es importante el amor puro y verdadero.

ÉXITO.
Fue un gusto leerte 🩷

Yes dear, thank you so much!

 5 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Tiene eazon el amor tiene que ver con dos personas el amor puro que se tengan y sobre todo la confianza y de seguir junto en todo momento en las buenas y en las malas, alli es cuando vemos el amor sincero y puro.

Un corazon tan lindo que florece una muy linda flor con una franja que identifica la palabra amor amiga un corazon que simboliza el amor puro

I appreciate so much. Thank you!

Loading...

Hi dear
It's a month of love and your creative heart idea wins my heart ,you did great,in your drawing shown your valuable loving thoughts for others 💓💓.Over all presentation is too good.
Wishing you success for contest post.
Greetings

I am glad it warmed your heart ma'am, thank you so much!

 5 months ago 

@ninapenda, is a young romantic, I really like your contests you know? in which I have been able to I have participated and they stand out because they always seek that we express those positive emotions.

Now nothing like the explanation of the author regarding his work, a rose is a symbol of love, I agree and depending on the color it will give us a message, we all want love to surround us, the phrase: "I love you" is so nice to hear and feel, every detail in your drawing expresses that beautiful feeling.

It has been a pleasure my friend, see you soon.

Hello @marito ma'am, I am so honored with these lovely words, they warm my heart. Thank you so much!

Your creative journey in crafting the heart is delightful! The inclusion of a rose adds a romantic touch, bringing back fond memories. The final sketch with pencil shading is indeed beautiful and evokes a heartwarming feeling. Your expression of love and encouragement to spread love is heartening. Well done!

Aww, I am so happy with these words dear. Thank you so much!

 5 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67