You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Fear of the unknown kills faster than the unknown. The fear of tornado kills way more than the tornado. I am glad that you were not affected. My heart goes to the affected and my condolences to the bereaved family. Natural disasters are out of Human control, we can only be on the lookout for information about it and the precautions to take.

You have a big heart by housing those victims.

It is good to let go of fears and anxiety. After all, who is us by being anxious can add a cubit to his life span? We wait for the time when all things will beade new and by then, even fear of the unknown will be gone forever.

Thank you for the invite, let's see how it goes

Sort:  
TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the visit, my friend! 🎕

Now you know what I was busy with yesterday when I told you I was busy with guests.
It breaks my heart to see people suffering like this because of natural disasters, but unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about it to stop it. All we can do is lend a helping hand where needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67