You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My blue part

For a certainty, we wake up daily, confident that the sky is blue and will remain blue.

Permit me to say that in the whole universe, blue color is more predominant than any other color.

Your pictures are topnotch especially the one seen through the rock. I can imagine the scene.

Your pictures have made my day and even though I was still contemplating if I will have the time to make one more entry, I will consider this. Thank you for the invite and I wish you all the best

Sort:  
 last year 

You've been setting such great examples for participating in the SEC's that I just had to challenge you with one more. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thanks for the visit, my friend. The sky is always blue... the color might differ, but it is with us all the time. The same for our lives... The color also differs from day to day, but it will be until the last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81