survive out of pure anxiety.

in Comunidad Latina â€ĸ 4 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh 🇧🇩

🔰Dear Steemians🔰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty God and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I have appeared to participate the ongoing Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | Sobrevivo por pura ansiedad // I survive out of pure anxiety challenge in the Comunidad Latina Community. At the beginning of the contest, I would like to thank all the admins and moderators of the Comunidad Latina community for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

survive out of pure anxiety_20240522_140314_0000.png

Created in Canva

😞 Describe what situations can cause you anxiety?

Just like the rest of the five or ten normal people in the world, I take my nudge for anxiety. However, my anxiety may be a little different from others because I grew up in a different environment and in contact with different people.

anxiety-2019928_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

My father died on June 6, 2021. I was only 16 years old then. After my father's death, I shouldered the responsibility of the family. Although I have an elder, if I wanted to, I could push him forward to take responsibility without taking responsibility myself. But, if my brother studies for just 2 more years, he will go to a better stage which will bring happiness to his future as well as our family. So, instead of brother, I take the responsibility of the family.

Working day and night for the family while relaxing in my spare time. Then from the mouth of your people saying "What are you doing sitting all day without working?" These words make me anxious. There are times when I feel anxious because of this family pressure.

How do you deal with this feeling?

After a long day at work, such hurtful words from naked people really hurt my heart. I was hurt inside, but I didn't show it outside.

depression-4782718_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

However, the words they said created a huge mountain in my small mind. Then I went out on the street in the middle of the night to get rid of that pain. I walked far away from all the people I knew. I can't take care of them, I can't take care of them properly. That's why they say such bad things to me. So I explained my mind and hid my troubles and started mixing happily with everyone in the family.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

woman-2666433_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

There are many effective ways to keep anxiety at bay and eliminate it. But here I am going to present to you the methods followed by :-

â€ĸ Sometimes when hurt by someone's words, I put myself in his place and think maybe he got hurt by me. This helps me to understand the thoughts of others.

â€ĸ I don't object to someone's words if they cause me to worry. Just listen to them quietly.

â€ĸ Change my daily work routine and pattern.

â€ĸ I try to keep myself happy as much as possible, like to spend time with my dearest people.

Conclusion

Anxiety is not the same for everyone. That's why we get anxiety about different things. However, if we don't control our anxiety a little bit, we all end up with the same result. As a result, we also have fear of self-doubt. So we have to keep ourselves free from anxiety.

I want to invite @abdul-rakib @kuhinoor @rajusam to join this contest. Here is the contest link.

🔰Thanks for reading my post 🔰
Sort:  

Kehilangan orang yang kita sayangi dan tulang punggung keluarga di usia kita yang masih remaja tentu sebuah pengalaman yang berat dan tentu sering membuat kita merasa cemas.

Disaat kita sedang fokus menempuh pendidikan demi masa depan dan disisi lain kita harus bekerja, adalah sebuah kondisi yang cukup sulit bagi kita.

Namun hal itu bisa menjadi sebuah keuntungan bagi agar kita terus berusaha, bekerja keras demi tercapainya tujuan hidup kita.

Bila kita bisa berdamai dengan "batu" dan "kerikil" yang kita lalui saat perjalanan menempuh cita-cita, maka kaki-kaki kita akan semakin kokoh untuk menempuh perjalanan panjang menuju taman impian yang kita tuju.

Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini. Salam...🙏

Bila kita bisa berdamai dengan "batu" dan "kerikil" yang kita lalui saat perjalanan menempuh cita-cita, maka kaki-kaki kita akan semakin kokoh untuk menempuh perjalanan panjang menuju taman impian yang kita tuju.

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻĒā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ°āĻŖāĻžāĻŽā§‚āĻ˛āĻ• āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ˛āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§āĻ¯āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒā§‚āĻ°āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŦāĻŸā§āĻ•ā§ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻŽāĻšāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻšāĻ° āĻ•ā§ƒāĻĒāĻžā§Ÿ āĻāĻ•āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻĢāĻ˛āĻ¤āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ•ā§œā§‡ āĻ§āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ ā§‹ā§ŸâœŠ

Aamiiin. Percayalah saudara, anda akan memetik buah yang manis dari semua hasil usaha anda suatu saat nanti.

Tuhan terkadang tidak segera memberikan apa yang kita minta dan inginkan. Tuhan ingin melihat kesungguhan kita dan usaha kita.

Tuhan juga ingin agar kita selalu mengingat-Nya, merindukan-Nya dan selalu mengharapkan Dia.

Tuhan juga mata tahu, apa yang terbaik bagi kita meskipun terkadang hal itu tidak menyenangkan bagi kita. Tidak semua yang kita anggap baik bagi kita, itu adalah betul-betul yang terbaik bagi kita.

Hanya Tuhan juga yang mengetahui rahasia dibalik semua peristiwa. Semoga anda tetap bahagia apapun kondisi yang anda alami.

Alhamdulillah I have enough faith in Almighty Allah. I think my shortcomings may have been harmful to me that's why Almighty Allah didn't give them to me. Thanks for the valuable feedback and inspiration.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (22).png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Anda adalah pria yang sangat hebat saudara, semoga dengan kerja keras anda, suatu saat anda bisa sukses dan memberikan kebahagiaan kepada keluarga anda, dan juga semoga ayah anda Allah tempatkan di dalam surga nya.

dan juga semoga ayah anda Allah tempatkan di dalam surga nya.

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡đŸ’ž

Every one of us is consumed by bad thoughts and to overcome this depression is to step towards success. I can feel your pain and it is very difficult when no encouragement comes from others despite trying so hard. I hope you have a good day. Good luck to you.

You are right bro, we all need to get rid of all disappointments and move forward with fresh enthusiasm to achieve our goals and achieve success in life. Thanks a lot for your valuable time and opinion.

nasir04 hunt a lot for family, wishing you prosperity and longevity. You have special skills and qualities to control anger, which is a good quality. Best wishes to you. In this five you win

Dear sister,,
Thanks for your valuable feedback 💞

Loading...

Como guardiÃĄn de la familia, es muy difícil hacerse cargo de todos los gastos de la familia. Satisfaces todas las necesidades de tu familia pero, al final del día, no obtienes el crÊdito que mereces, lo que realmente puede ser una forma de hacerlo. crear frustraciÃŗn.

Deambular solo y tratar de olvidar las palabras dolorosas que recibimos de nuestros seres queridos reduce mucho nuestra ansiedad. Muchas gracias por tu hermoso post.

Gracias por dedicar tu valioso tiempo a leer mi publicaciÃŗn. El abandono familiar realmente causa mucha ansiedad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90