You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 |I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latinalast month
Dear @nancygbemi,, Greetings to this contest,,

Being suddenly called upon to give a speech at school or any other function creates a very intimidating situation indeed. I myself suffered from this situation many times during my school life so I can understand it very well. A full sleep is very helpful for all of us to reduce our anxiety. Because it helps our brain to stay calm. Being late for an event keeps us away from many important things. Which may cause us concern later. It was nice to read your post. Keep the good work.

•Best Regards,
@nasir04

Sort:  

Thanks for your review, am glad you enjoyed my article 🎉steem on

It’s my pleasure ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52